Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

BBF3A1A5-BBEE-4008-A9DC-A0CA6119332D.jpegHey there @steemians !
I am Zain Raza from Karachi, Pakistan. I am a student of B.com. I got to know about Steemit from a friend Mr. Abid Hussain Jutt and he explained me how it works, that’s why im conscious about doing business with Steemit community.
I am a part time guitarist, a basketball player and a fulltime socially connected person.

Sort:  

@zainraza, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you broh!

Welcome bro, keep sharing your views and exploring yourself here with the steemit community. carry on bro good work

Surely will, thanks!

Welcome to Steemit .... good luck with your account .

Congratulations @zainraza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78