#ashortpost : My Journey On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

picture from pixabay.com


I am so busy lately, my final exam is just around the corner. I have to focus more studying but still, I want to post an article at least 2 article per week. Then, I think I may write a post about my area of study. I can put that under #steemstem tag.

Maybe a little about fluid mechanic. I love this subject. Or maybe about material balance. I hope I can contribute something to this community.

For someone who doesn't know me. I am a chemical engineering student who born in Malaysia. I am 22 years old, I joined steemit as a part time job. Also, I have another part time job as a waiter.

In this post, I would to thanks to #teammalaysia because this community has helped me a lot. Although I don't have enough time and not an active user here.

I still don't give up with this platform. Still a lot of things I have to learn. I joined steemit in December, 2017. Usually I wrote a post using my smartphone because I don't have a laptop.

I have learned a few thing but it still not enough to succeed in this platform. I know I don't put much commitment writing a post. This is because I have to focus on my study.

Last but not least, I want to advice the newbie please don't give up. It is not easy to be at the top. It is okay to move slowly, at least there is a progress.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71