One year with Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Today it's been a year since I signed up for Steemit. I have discovered here a beautiful community with advantages and disadvantages, nothing can be perfect.
At first I post very rarely but for 6 months I post everyday things from my life what can be called daily blog.
I saw how the price at Steem grew and everyone was happy, but I saw its drop even today. I know for sure that the price will rise again and until then I will still post every day even if I do not get very much per post.
With Steemit I discovered the pleasure of taking pictures and writing, and in the future if this platform gives me the chance to earn a good income every month, I will only dedicate myself to Steemit.
At the end I want to thank this community and everyone who supported me and support me every time I post.

1 (1 of 1).jpg

Sort:  

wish u the very best buddy !!!!

Thanks dear!

Time flies when you’re having Steem! ;-)

Happy anniversary man.
More to come

Happy Steemvarsary 👍

Congratulations @zizuflorin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zizuflorin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations on your 1-year anniversary! 🎉

Also, I've noticed your photography skills are getting better every time.
Why not participate in the #smart-photo (only smartphone photography) contest and win SBD?
https://steemit.com/smart-photo/@dragraff/smart-photo-week-3-winners-new-theme-announcement

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on the steem-anniversary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19