Belated Happy New Year of the Pig


To all our followers who celebrate the Lunar New Year, I hope you had a wonderful celebration and that the year will be good to you and your families.

Interested in beginning to earn cryptocurrency with little effort? This is a great opportunity to start your blockchain journey by auto-posting from your social media apps directyl to @Steemit via Share2steem.

.

To either connect your #steemitaccount or create a new account free, visit share2steem.io, verify your social media account and you’re good to go.

.

Monetize your social media accounts with Share2Steem (link in bio)

S2S Team, @fionasfavourites

#share2steem #newyear #promo-steem #bitcoin #steem #cryptocurrency #dapp #blockchain #DecentralizedApplications #steemit #SteemBlockchain #altcoin #coin #crypto #digitalasset #opportunity #lunarnewyear #newyear2019 #mcgregorvillage #southafrica #freesteemitaccount #monetize #starttoday #dontmissout #yearofthepig

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


Want to delegate ?

Delegators get up to 25% APR !

50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClickClick

Want to delegate more (or less) ? Just copy and paste the link below, taking care to change the amout of SP you want to delegate at the end of the URL :
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=share2steem&vesting_shares=youramounthere%20SP



If you have any questions, suggestions, or simply want to encourage us, feel free to come to Discord !


Let's go !



Sort:  

I have just started using share2steem for one steem post a day. I'm really liking it so far though and very happy to have your votes. I am on both trails and will continue that.

I am only using it for twitter. My use of it has been to find a good steemit post from someone else and tweet that while on twitter. I do not want to tweet my own post because then it would be on my feed twice.

I've been coming back to steem after tweeting to make the post look better here. I remove the line of hashtags and make the url link look better. Sometimes I add more text. But I feel like I am not doing this right.

I have been looking for a tutorial but only see those that tell you how to set up your account. If you have anything about "best practices" for Tweeting with your program, I would be so glad to see it.

Looking forward to the return of spring!

Hope you enjoyed your festivities.

Congratulations @share2steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29