Ulog (∞+1)/2: College As Usual; $homework++;

in #steemitachievers6 years ago (edited)

#MinnowUprising

work-731198_1280.jpg

Image Source

homework += 1000w + 100l;

Hey Steemians,

Today I have been at college, and I have gained a substantial amount of homework, yay! A nice 1000Word report for 10 days time and to build a website, but I like making websites, just not writing English!

I got the 1k Word report homework from networking, we have to compare the differences between TCP/IP and OSI network models, the main difference being that the TCP/IP network model is a lot more simple and easy to explain to others, and the OSI model just specifies each level in more detail and splits them up so as to make it easier to classify devices and is useful to network administrators. Wey hey! Started it right here on steemit, only one problem, can't write that because now it is here, it would be plagarism and will be picked up! Hahaha!

The other homework is to make a personal website, which I have already done (https://conor.icu) but it is not the right layout so weyhey for starting again from scratch!

Otherwise I have had a good day, and a rather relaxing one too. Pretty much done the website now, just the one.... thous..... and.... wor..... d..... repo...... rt Hahahaha :)

~ @cadawg

Sort:  

hey i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me and upvote me for future upvotes

Thanks! See you around & I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75