GIVE BACK CHALLENGE

in #steemitachievers6 years ago (edited)

BLISSFUL DAY STEEMIANS!!

This post is my way of appreciation and serves as my participation in response to @mermaidvampire 's GIVE BACK CHALLENGE.

As I was reading her post, few lines hits me.

PEOPLE NEEDS PEOPLE.

It's so true that from our daily busy lives, we never can't do it without others help. It's not for always that we can rely only to ourselves. There are circumstances where we need other's brilliant ideas, opinons, suggestions, support (in any way) and assistance. There comes in the thought of GIVE AND TAKE, no man is an island afterall.

A THANK YOU IS NOT ENOUGH

When it comes to appreciation of someone's good deeds towards us, the most common approach is by saying THANK YOU. Sometimes saying thank you to those people who helped us is not enough. Yes, we often thinks that if and only we can offer something deeper and bigger than the word itself. We ought to find ways how we can GIVE BACK IN RETURN, (utang na loob kumbaga).Well, there's surely lots of ways.
But no matter how we say or do it, point is SAY AND DO IT HEARTILY.

THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO THESE PEOPLE(yes, not just one) , BECAUSE MY STEEMIT JOURNEY WILL NEVER BE THIS JOYFUL WITHOUT THEIR SUPPORT AND GUIDANCE SPECIALLY TO:

@g10a
PicsArt_08-13-12.05.01.jpg

Sir GIO was the one who dragged me in, to this funfilled world.
I once met him on an online apps called STARMAKER (kaklase q sya dun🙈). At first, he just asked me if there is money from that apps, meaning if we can earn something from that apps, I just took it as a joke(knowing him as kalog), I never take his questions seriously till he opened up about BLOGGING. All I know before is that when we say blogging you'll have to record videos and put it somewhere like youtube and facebook (😜🙉🙊). So my reply to him was like duuh🙄, I'm ok in here(starmaker) , all I want is to have fun and so far I'm enjoying it. He keeps on discussing and explaining it to me like a GRADESCHOOL TEACHER,(hahahalol), saying in there, (STEEMIT) you may have fun, not just fun but tons of it(if u know what I mean). So out of curiosity, I searched the links he send to me and read some of his blogs, I was so happy knowing that I can just write in here whatever I wanted to. No specific topics needed,it's just like a diary and ooh!! I do love to write moments.
From the day I started here, from signing in till postings, the how and what's and the way of life here, sir @g10a was always at my back, for that I SALUTE YOU. He was so patient teaching me how to do it, giving instructions where to go and what to hit. He's so kind that he send to me 3SBD just for me to participate sir @long888 's RAFFLE GAME. Despite his hectic schedule at work, he always takes time to answer all my questions regarding steemit.com. I even asked him to review my post(😝).
Sir @g10a, a simple thank you may not be enough to express my gratitude to you. You did lead me to a world where I can be a child again doing what I loves to do.
FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, THANK YOU SO MUCH!! (😘)

TO THIS MAN WHOM I THOUGHT A ROBOT AT FIRST(🙈🙊😜) SIR @surpassinggoogle, PicsArt_08-13-12.10.32.jpg

At first I thought you were a BOT😂, then sir @g10a introduces you. (so naive here, sorry for that).

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE WARM WELCOME AND SUPPORT!!!!

WISH YOU ALL THE LUCK THIS WORLD CAN OFFER!!!

TO ALL OF YOU STEEMIANS(listed or not), ENDLESS THANK YOU FOR THE TIME AND EFFORT VISITING MY POSTS(😘) !!!

PicsArt_08-13-12.18.36.jpg

@uloggers, @steemitachievers, @steem-untalented, @mermaidvampire, @samic, @long888, @firepower, @pinay, @Yolo, @randomtravel and all not mentioned,
BIG THANKS TO YOU GUYS FOR BEING A PART OF MY STEEMIT JOURNEY🙏🙏😘😘.

LONG LIVE STEEMIANS!!!

HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

Hey it only cost 1BTC no more no less 😂😂. Hahah I already have $1.76 in starmaker, Im sure I will have my grand children before I can reach the minimum payout WTH. 😂😂🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey it only cost 1BTC no more no less 😂😂. Hahah I already have $1.76 in starmaker, Im sure I will have my grand children before I can reach the minimum payout WTH. 😂😂🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boss you are spamming partiko. Hahahahaha!

hahahaha, lingo lingo partiko nmu sir😜

Nyeeeeeeeeee Uninstalled ko na app na yan 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey it only cost 1BTC no more no less 😂😂. Hahah I already have $1.76 in starmaker, Im sure I will have my grand children before I can reach the minimum payout WTH. 😂😂🤣🤣

since 48years I tried to post this comment tru partiko but it failed nd failed and failed 😂😂

haaaahahahahaha.. think they're having mens probz este system lags d i.. hahahha.. thank u so much sir.. d q kalimot sa emo tugon tugon.. heheehe.. 😘tigim man kaha tag sintabos sir para palit bulad😂😂

they're asking for a time out sir but the committee can't hear them, so bz in SM😂😜😜

haaaahahahahaha.. think they're javing mens probz este system lags d i.. hahahha.. thank u so much sir.. d q kalimot sa emo tugon tugon.. heheehe.. 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

May bayad mn gd hahaha

Thank you for doing the challenge. Keep steeming, this platform can actually help you in many ways. Finding good friends is one of them. Always be strong and inspire others. Your battle is not easy, I know it, I have a few friends who has your illness but as I always say, "life is tough, so we should be tougher." From one chronically ill person to another, mabuhay! ^_^

OMG!! guess it's sir @g10a story ma'am 🙈, actually I'm trying to keep it frim public, trying to live normally by fooling own self that I AM OK.. thank u so much ma'am!!! you do inspires me too, from sir told me bout you, i realized that life is worth fighting for. long live to all of us😘💪🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it's my brother and boss @g10a and also I am really so tsismosa, alam ko ang kulay ng hasang ng bawat isda sa mundo. Hahahaha! Just kidding. Bitaw, nalingaw ko sa imong ngalan, kahibaw ko bisaya kaayo ka, so cool. HAHAHAHA! Okay rana kay makahatag ka awareness sa uban, maka inspire pa jud ka anang mga pabebe nga ga imagine rag problema unya wa diay tu. Ahaka ana nila oi, kung mag drama mura mag nasakit pud sila. Hahaha! Ug ngano kaha na wala nalang sila ang masakit para ma tinuod ng ilang drama kalisod sa ilang life? LOL

hahahahaaha.. anah ang tawo ma'am kanya kanyag trip aron engnon naka bato.. lol.. btaw oie.. hahaha.. got that name from STARMAKER APPS. I used that as my stagename kay may ilang tawag nq didto.. hahahaha.. kinaiyag seryosohon maguwang sa garaon😂😂😘😘😘. speaking of those pabebe out there, d nlng nq eampo nga clay masakit maam, basin mapuro selfie ang paengnan😜😜😂😂

Hahaha! Makuyawan sad ta anang Starmaker, ngalan pa lang murag ma peymus ta. HAHAHAHA!

mao jud ma'am.. hahahaah.. makalingaw.. instant peymus maong kasagaran nagpadagadaga nagpa ulit ulit.. whahahahahahaha

Wala lagi ko ana. Unsa na, mag bidyo bidyo pud ka pirmi ug selpi? Ahaka ana oi, nganong naa man mo didto? Daghang sapi? LOL

hahahahaaha.. murag smule ma'am.. kanta ragud ka.. hahaha.. pede e video record nmu while nagkanta ka.. pede pud audio ra.. saglit ha.. hehehehehe..gaan tika sampol.. nyaahahahaahahha

wa koy labot ana., mao gani na gitawag sya @mermaidvampire kay gamhanan na., 😂😂😂😂😂😂

hahahahaaha... mga gamhanan d i mo dre sir😜😜😜😂

Posted using Partiko Android

awa mam.. nyaahahahaha.. engana ang resulta.. hahahahaha🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

Muanga oi, ana diay na?! HAHAHAHA! It's nice to meet you @idolnimuang, please sing a happy song next time. Damn! Makahindum man sad ta sa atong mga utang ana oi. HAHAHA!

whaahahahahaha.... wala nq nagvideo ma'am.. hhhahaa.. i got an old one with my friend here.. hahahaha.. pleasure is mine ma'am 😘


naamong aq kauban sa aq kabuang... whahahahah
check my youtube channel for more.. hhahahahahah😂🙈😜@ idol lenaj

Congratulations @idolnimuang! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bakit maraming nag akalang bot si SG 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

i thought he is not until sir @g10a explains to me whe is he🤣😂🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94