Participating in Steemit Bangladesh Weekly Photography Contest episode #4

in #steemitbd6 years ago

IMG_20180708_170856.jpg

My Entry for the Contest. This is basically a dried fish.

Hello peeps! Its @heavenly-ideas here participating the @steemitbd weekly photography contest episode #04.
I went to coxs bazar last year. It was a very sunny day. Me and my younger brother were roaming around the sea beach sometimes we ran with the waves and it was absolutely amazing as you watching the blue sky upon you and sometimes the sun is peeping and undoubtedly the winds, overall its amazing. I saw some boats near the ocean and started walking to reach them and when i reached found this fish hanging on and i never wait to capture this as i have never seen this before.

This picture is captured my my Huawei Mate 9.

As i heard that there are plagiarism happening in the contest so i am here to justify that this picture is taken by me with this following picture though its a bit funny one but you know its better to justify your work.
IMG_20180708_170721.jpg

Lastly and most importantly i want to thank @steemitbd to organize such amazing contest in our own country to supporting us actually. I really appreciate this and expecting more and more contest in near future.
May @steemitbd live long and keeps us motivating to work hard to gain success in this platform.

Topic : Fish

My entry: 1st pic on the top

Location : Coxs Bazar

Device : Huawei mate 9

Sort:  

You got a 10.79% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79