Bullo'een Charity Dog Photo Shoot Part 2

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago (edited)

I am back from my 10 year wedding anniversary break... early! You will never guess why... yep, I missed my dogs! (I wish I was kidding right now haha) I mised my pooches so much that I had to come home a day early.

So what better way to start the day than with another post about some more gorgeous dogs from the photo shoot I did last week!

Forest

Forest is such a sweet girl. She posed beautifully and was so gentle. I think it shows in her pictures too. What do you think?

f9y1dnt0os.jpg

fy0fkqc0xp.jpg

Boss and Georgie

Now this loveable pair were hilarious! A proper double act!

chtr1vn5jf.jpg

ruked5ekgi.jpg

Bronson

Bronson is a very serious fellow, but handsome all the same. I love the way he poses, it is almost as if he is standing to attention...

mhwrywptoz.jpg

80vmbh1dmg.jpg

Ernie and Albert

Ernie and Albert (also known as Bert and Ernie) are both Bulldogs, however Albert is a bigger Olde English Bulldog. They were so exciteable that I am surprised I actually managed to capture them on camera at all! Such a lovely pair..

egzf6ki21u.jpg

kzj1w67k4r.jpg

So there we have it! Another installment from the Bullo'een charity event 2018!

I hope you have enjoyed the pictures so far :)

Thank you so much for visiting, much love BB xx

The STEEM Engine

20180516_002249_0001.png

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Those are really beautiful shots of your beloved dogs. The dogs seemed like they were enjoying the photo session as well.

Thanks for sharing, best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 82%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you! Yes we all enjoyed rolling around the floor with my camera equally I think haha xD

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great pictures, they all posed so beautifully for you!

Thank you @dalipops! :D Yes they really were lovely to work with

Beautiful pups, I am the same when I go away, miss my babies (dogs) so much :)

I couldn't believe how much I missed them! We drove home through the peak district in the dark just because I wanted to go home lol It is a good job I have an understanding husband!

My hubby misses the pups to but not as much as me, Next time you go away you will have to get somewhere that takes dogs :)

Congrats on the anniversary! I guess your plan is working of convincing everyone bulldogs are beautiful is working cause I found myself saying: "oh, they look cute!" lol

YES!!! Haha I knew I would eventually win you over hehe ;) Thank you so much
BB <3

They are your poochies!! I totally get ya hahahahha

Glad I'm not just crazy then haha xD

Those are just seriously good portraits. You did a really, really good job of getting the doggies to show off their best.

That's just really fun. Thank you. I think my favorite is the little guy right at the bottom.

Thanks Big T!

Yes Albert is a lovely boy, and a huge chunk of pure muscle too! He had a rough start to life. On one of his eyes, he had a growth and almost lost his eye completely! They have to surgically remove the growth from his eyeball. You may be able to see the misty look to his eyes as a result. Such a beautiful soul even though he has endured so much physical pain.

Dogs never cease to amaze me <3

That's some great photography beautifulbullies! I'm a cat person and you've even got me going awwwww ;-)

Haha thanks @raj808! then my work here is done ;)

I guess you're just lucky

lol yes luck probably played a part in it too!

Such fabulous shots you do the dogs so proud

Thank you sir! :)

Most Welcome but just JJ not sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13