Just mucking about

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

So I know I’ve not been posting lately. But it is not because I’m not getting stuff done. I just kinda changed tac. The hard fork realities set in motion a pause for me. I have just been relishing kid time and the world around me.

I never stopped making vids though. I just decided to pause from posting.
All that is about to change.
A marathon of vlogs and sketches are just about to be unleashed.
So for those who reached out to see that I was all good... thanks, and for those who have wondered... thanks as well.

Wishing you all the best and soon to be seeing you on my 14 day video content blast.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/buttcoins-just-mucking-about-rzo1ilkn-1539158628016.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good to see the HF didn’t affect your life’s work, love the kid in the middles expression 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Hehe! Three big children! :-) Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Always great to have fun! Glad to see it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... brother, will be good to see you back... but family is the most important thing :-) glad to see you enjoying the down time and fambo fun. see you soon SF3 it tick-tocking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25