Guess That Steemitblogger (GIF version)steemCreated with Sketch.

0c1cfd88-c9cd-4d45-998a-b75981d053db.gif
Hello today i participate to the @steemitbloggers contest:

Criterias :

  1. You have to select a member from >steemitbloggers and create one GIF that >represents him/her with a 'keyword' on the >GIF.
  2. The identity MUST be kept a secret.
  3. You are also required to write a few >sentences about him/her, doesn't have to be >in detail. It can even be in riddle form, for >example.
  4. People can start guessing in your post's >comment section.
  5. You can choose to reveal the answer to >them under the comments, through DM or >NEVER AT ALL! >:)
  6. Enjoy!~

I haven't been a member of @steemitbloggers for a very long time i think this is my 2second week. So it don't know the others members very well yet.
Im pretty sure that everyone already know who is that steemitblogger just with the gif!!!:D
Im so bad at gifs this is the best i can do!!! lol Sorry.
So i followed this steemitblogger a little while ago, because of her gratitude posts. Im practicing gratitude, meditation, positive affirmation, mindfulness...And i really enjoy reading post related to this subjects, that inspires me, give me some ideas, remind me to do my practices...It is also via this steemitblogger that i discovered the steemitbloggers community:)
Do you know who it is?

20180516_002249_0001.png

SB_new.png

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I'm guessing it is @zen-art
Well I initially wanted to do a GIF of her then saw yours and thought ok, done... next
Am I right? 😊

Ha no it isn't her:) it is funny how we all think it is so easy to guess and at the end not that easy:)your gif is my favorite i think it is @iamjadeline?

You are right, not easy at all
No it is not Jadeline either....

My second guess for yours is @jaynie?
Because of the Gratitude posts...
Holding my breath now hahaha

Haha @kaerpediem, I kinda think it's @jaynie.

Right?
In my head, the first GIF for Jaynie is a wine glass somewhere hahaha
But yes, the more I look at it.. the more I see @jaynie ;)

Yea it's because of @jaynie's gratitude post that this GIF reminds me of... we shall see

haaaa yes you are both right:) it is @jaynie in reference to her gratitude train:) @zord189 i wanted to do you first referring to be an animator loool i tried.... it was not in my skills level!!!!:D

Haha yay! Ngaw, it's okay... I believed someone have already done me in one of the entries. Go find it out. :)

I'm definitely going to say @jaynie :) And I like your giphy!

Thank you:) it was a bit to easy but it was lots of fun to make

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drawmeaship from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25