Ulog 35: What I've Been Sharing On Other Blockchain Platforms This Week

To say I've been a social network blockchain butterfly over the last two months has been an understatement



I belong, contribute and post on four different blockchain platforms; all probably ones you have heard of. So today, and hopefully every week hereafter, I will be sharing some of the stories I've been posting elsewhere; as I don't repeat posts from site to site. I like to keep ALL my followings on every platform fresh with my ideas and be able to use my prolific writing in various ways to accommodate everyone.

So Let's Get Started...

blockchains.png

border.png

SMOKE.io


https://smoke.io/@goldendawne


Two of my more recent posts are:

If you are a cannabis grower, users and enthusiast, you may want to consider stopping over, signing up and staying for a while.

Weku



https://main.weku.io/@goldendawne

Here are two of my more recent posts from this platform:


Whaleshares



https://whaleshares.io/@goldendawne

Here are two of my more recent posts from this platform:

Keeping In Mind Why I Choose To Utilize ALL These Platforms...


  • SMOKE.io- For those of you who haven't heard of this one; it's cannabis related topics, posts and images. And being a cannabis grower, I have found this site to not only be a plethora of information, but also entertaining with some of the other members, informative and educational (learning from your mistakes) and riddled with awesome members; some who you may know from steemit.
  • Whaleshares is another platform that I can blog, write and interact with others. While my main interests are gardening, homesteading, DIY, homemade and all other topics umbrella'd under the main tag of homesteading,I haven't been able to find many steemit homesteaders who have made their way over here... yet. But that's ok... I'm a curator for @bhive on the platform and homesteading is what I am scouting for. So if you haven't joined whaleshares yet or are on the platform and haven't posted yet, just tag me there and I'll find you.
  • Weku- Lots of controversy here and I am setting that all aside (please and thank you) for the moment as I only want to explain why I am there. Again there are many steemians here on this platform as well and I am thrilled to see them. I use this platform to post smaller homesteading articles and ideas as I am still building up a following and gathering speed here. It has a place for me to be able to write, blog and interact with, sometimes, people I don't know yet on steemit. I am just opening my social network visibility.

border.png

Join Us On Discord

Sort:  

Hi @goldendawne, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @bhive doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @hive ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nope.. I meant bhive who is on Whaleshares- so... you're wrong- lol

Not tried those other platforms. I have a full time just on SteemIt and Youtube

I'd like to leave a long nice reply to this post but I've got a headache so I can only say this: happy days...

Hi @goldendawne!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.779 which ranks you at #1395 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow! I’m impressed at how you find time and inspiration to post on all those different platforms and maintain your blogs across the different social networks, Dawne! More power to you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79