Guess the Steemitblogger | Steemitbloggers Contest

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

This time, we are presented yet another super fun challenge/contest by @steemitbloggers community. If you are interested to join this awesome community, hesitate no more, click here to find out more, read till the end and you will be directed..

Withour further ado, for this week, we are asked to select one member from Steemitbloggers and create one GIF related to the person without revealing his or her identity.

Criterias : 1. You have to select a member from steemitbloggers and create one GIF that represents him/her with a 'keyword' on the GIF. 2. The identity MUST be kept a secret. 3. You are also required to write a few sentences about him/her, doesn't have to be in detail. It can even be in riddle form, for example. 4. People can start guessing in your post's comment section. 5. You can choose to reveal the answer to them under the comments, through DM or NEVER AT ALL! >:) 6. Enjoy!~

Here is my choice

I think it will be quite easy to guess who is this Steemitblogger. The first time I received comment reply from this person, somehow this Steemitblogger reminded me of Woody, the cowboy. This Steemitblogger is from Texas, a super friendly and engaging Steemian. One word. Nice person. Okay, two words there. Gee...

This engaging Steemitblogger makes you want to reply every single comment given. The main clue about that person is in this GIF. Hehehe...

WHO IS HE OR SHE???

double trouble.png

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

20180516_002249_0001.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://iamjadeline.vornix.blog/2018/09/14/guess-the-steemitblogger-steemitbloggers-contest/

Sort:  

Is it @janton? :P I am not too sure but I think he always calls himself the cowboy!

Hahaha I'm more sure of my answer because that's how he greets everyone at their posts!!! :)

HMMMMMM..... Isit @rwedegis? I dunno, I'm just guessing! hahahha

Hohoho.

I was trying to be donkey. Replying like one.

He ho. He ho.

He he for @happycrazycon.

Ho ho for you.

He ho.

Actually when he comments, he always starts with "Howdy" hahaha

Actually very good one of him @iamjadeline

I know who he is!!
The one to beat in the Engagement Leagues ...
And just started posting about Wild Bill Hickok :)

It simply HAS to be @janton!!!

Hehehe. You know. I know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83