Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago

Ok, so who wants EASY PICKINGS at winning some SBI shares??
Could it be simpler than sharing your track of the day? Me thinks not ;)

text04.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

The winning selection will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - DECEMBER - COLLECTIVE SOUL


CONGRATS TO @wales!!!

for grabbing my FULL attention in the last #trackoftheday!
with THIS SONG!!!


wales.png

text04.png

I REALLY struggled to stop at "one" today - or two, or even three for that matter haha!!! So, yeah - the perils of passion once again bankrupt me hahahaha!!!!... congrats and THANKS to all of THESE awesome tracks too!!!

CONGRATS TO @prinzvalium!


prince.png

text04.png

CONGRATS TO @bidesign


bi.png

text04.png

CONGRATS TO @krevasilis


k.png

text04.png

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving… there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@traciyork@fionasfavourites@lizziesworld@samstonehill@notimetospace@surfermarly@reonlouw@goldendawne@mattifer@jusipassetti@lynncoyle1@giantbear@bluemist@daio@lichtblick@slowwalker@bengy@jaichai@beautifulbullies@thekittygirl@Iamjadeline@zen-art@rwedegis@blanchy@veta-less@popovicsjodie@noemilunastorta@soyrosa@cryptopie@foxkoit@jeffandhisguitar@julisavio@kalemandra@boddhisattva@saramiller@flamingirl@milaoz@nathanmars@abh12345@brittandjosie@clubfungus@spellmaker@heyimsnuffles@byn@sultnpapper@denmarkguy@lilyraabe@delishtreats@iamjadeline@happycrazycon@kaerpediem@dook13@clicked@derekrichardson@wales@joeylim

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

See, I do this on Friday's with a #FF #FridayFeeling to some crypto folk.

This was last Friday's

one of my all time favourites!!!

My track of the day is always this song!


Me and my late buddy’s jam when ever we were out cruising.

Posted using Partiko iOS

PS my name is spelled with 2 zeros “d00k13” 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

still listening - but LOVING it!!! :)

Glad you like it, they are by far one of my favourite bands 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets dance with the rhythm

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really enjoyed this track! My entry this week was fire themed too ;)

Amazing that I've never heard it before even though it's got 125 million views!

o seriously :o

hahahahahaha!!!!! LOVE THISSSSSSS!!!! :D

Thank you for participating in #TrackOfTheDay - your track has been selected for SBI and has been shared in today's post. Hope to see you participate again :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/663ifm-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

I love this music, and this videoclip is very apassionate and significative for me. I hope you like it as i like! A great hug!

Well... I am going to share something that always makes me admire people who have singing skills and make me feel all badass like I can do anything lol.

Enjoy "Aint been done"

I hope you like this... Even though I have no idea how the song is called. But I love it! 😍

SO MUCH ENERGY & POWER!!!!!! LOVE ITTTTT!!!!!! :D

REALLYYYYY LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!! - Makes the hairs on my arms stand up!!!!! So AWESOME!!! There is So much power in collective energy!!!!

It's amazing and so varied. The main song is fabulous and I love when the tune changes to a more Tribal sound. 😃

I listened to your song, you choose a man ( love his hair ) I choose a woman. This is My song off the day : Anouk.
She is a Dutch singer/songwriter and she Was the performer on the euro vision songcontest for us Dutchies. She is also a judge on The Voice.


I ❤️ Independent performers and especially woman 😉👍and I love this song.
ThAnx for the mentioning in your blog and that you gave me the idea to enter this contest.
Love from Holland
Britt

Have LOVED this song from the VERY first time I heard it!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME share! MWAH!

She is massive such a boss! And 6 kids ! She is just WOW

Thank you for participating in #TrackOfTheDay - your track has been selected for SBI and has been shared in today's post. Hope to see you participate again :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/663ifm-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Had me in the first 5 seconds! But still listening! What an AWESOME track!! For some reason, it keeps "recalling" some older track to my mind...specifically crowded house - (perhaps tune or lyric) - but either way - LOVE IT! (this "connection/similarity" is gonna irritate my arse! hahaha!!)

It is a bit of an older tune itself. From the 1990s. Mid-90s, I believe.

Ah, so many tunes in my head it's hard to pick one, but this one floats by a little more than others.

Thank you for participating in #TrackOfTheDay - your track has been selected for SBI and has been shared in today's post. Hope to see you participate again :)

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/663ifm-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Really?!? Thank you!! Resteemd the post, and I think it's a great way to get a collection of music in one spot. Currently running a series of unknown recording artists. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71