Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Ok, so who wants EASY PICKINGS at winning some SBI shares??
Could it be simpler than sharing your track of the day? Me thinks not ;)

text04.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

The winning selection will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - DON'T SPEAK - NO DOUBT


CONGRATS TO @EOJ!!!

for grabbing my FULL attention in the last #trackoftheday!
with THIS SONG!!!


EOJ.png

I actually couldn't stop at one winner this round... being a teen of the 90's and a massive Cranberries fan - I fell in LOVE with this version of one of their GREATEST HITS instantly! VERY POWERFUL rendition!!! And so...

CONGRATS TO @MIKEYCOLON!!!

with THIS SONG!!!


mikeycolon.png

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving… there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@bengy@thekittygirl@janton@wales@claudiaz@giantbear@mattifer@starjewel@jusipassetti@niko3d

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

@jaynie,

Earlier, I was thinking about all the SteemitBloggers I know in South Africa. It triggered an association. :-)

Haha nice!! This is a great one!

Well then, @jaynie, should you agree this track from our very own Steemian, @nickyhavey should win the contest, just split my winnings with him, thank you!

I saw this contest and was like.. “psh! Piece o cake!

https://steemit.com/dsound/@nickyhavey/20181010t060009619z-when-my-bs-tolerance-runs-out-drum--bass-music

Wow Dan! Thank you so much for the awesome gesture on all fronts. I was feeling ill but now that's perked me right up. Good luck to all nominees as well 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Great!!! Looking forward to listening to it a little later today :)

No one even bother attempting to beat this one!!! Jk I know it's not the norm, but has been my jam for a couple days!

Awesome! Thanks for participating @balticbadger :D I will be listening to all the tracks sooooon :)


No Doubt always reminds me of my mom, she was a fan!

Awesome! Thanks for participating @akaem :D I will be listening to all the tracks sooooon :)

Congratulations @akaem :) Your submission was chosen as my #trackoftheday and you have won 2 SBI. Your track has been shared in todays post! https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/vzs8e-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Thank you for participating! I look forward to hearing more music from you :)

I am listening to this one on repeat atm hahaha

Awesome! Thanks for participating @thekitchenfairy :D I will be listening to all the tracks sooooon :)

This one is a song I keep going back to. It's not popular as it barely has over 200K views on youtube. As mentally ill person myself it speaks to me

Krizz Kaliko - Stop The World

You just got even cooler Amir.

“Strraaaannge!”

Awesome!! (No pun intended) lol!

Always loved this one:

One of my all time favourites :) thanks for sharing!!

This is fun. There are so many fun things at Steemit and I got carried away and always missed this from you. 😋 I wish I can upgrade the RAM of my brain though to remember many things to do here.

Been listening to a lot of throwbacks lately, and this one has been even more on repeat the last few days:

Cookie jar by Gym Class Heroes, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86