MY LIFE IS MOVING FORWARD PERFECTLY - My Morning Mantra - No. 9

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

monday mantra header.png

MY LIFE IS MOVING FORWARD PERFECTLY

Each bump in the road is there for a reason.
Everything is happening according to a greater plan.

source

Happy Saturday Beautiful Peeps!!!

text03.png

Many of you are familiar with my regular #gratitudetrain posts. I have been blown away by how well received these posts have become with everyone here on Steemit and it is always so wonderful to share in every body else's regular expressions of gratitude in their lives, whether it is for something big or small.

The world needs more of this kind of "mental training" if you will - and the only way to achieve that is to make habits of such practices. It is for this reason that I have started to start adding to this with a few more posts that encourage positive thinking and an inspired frame of mind. There is enough negativity flooding the news and social media and to be quite honest... I am sick to death of all of it.

So, on that note - I have decided to start sharing a daily mantra. Essentially, a daily mantra is a positive statement which you affirm to yourself at the beginning of your day and then repeat as many times throughout the day as you can remember.

“Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.” -

Søren Kierkegaard


Even though I have selected this as MY morning mantra - I am sharing it here with the intention of spreading positive self-talk on a regular basis

HERE'S WISHING EVERYONE A SUPER DUPER DAY AHEAD!!

text15.png

PREVIOUS MORNING MANTRAS

I MATTER - No. 1
I’M STRONG AND CAPABLE OF ANYTHING - No. 2
I’M OPEN TO ALL EXPERIENCES LIFE THROWS AT ME - No. 3
I’M THE ONE IN CONTROL OF HOW I SEE MYSELF - No. 4
I CHOOSE TO FOCUS ON MY BLESSINGS - No. 5
PROGRESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN PERFECTION - No. 6
I AM CONFIDENT IN MY DECISIONS - No. 7
I AM WORTHY OF LOVE - No. 8

text03.png


Thanks for the backing image Pixabay

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individul growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@bengy@thekittygirl@janton@wales@claudiaz@giantbear

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

Thank you @jaynie. This is very encouraging.

Found your post at #steemitbloggers. You may have heard of them...

Thank you @reonlouw... I most certainly have heard of them.... best community on steemit from what I am told... 😉

Wow, that's so great of you. Steem on!

I think you are well on the road to mastering life. Your mantras are almost perfectly aligned with Max Erhmanns tao:
You are a child of the universe,
no less than the trees and the stars;
you have a right to be here.
And whether or not it is clear to you,
no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should.

Full text found here:
http://mwkworks.com/desiderata.html

Oh I love that @spozone!!! and thank you for the wonderfully generous compliment ;)

It's true. If Max's poem is the portrait of how to live life well then your mantras are a mirror of that poem. Bravo!

Good morning.. Nice.. Like my post.. 😀😀😀

very impressive post can u tell how u edit your post i wanna the same with my upcoming post so please tell me how u edit your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84