Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #37

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

It is always an honour to share the work of my fellow @steemitbloggers! And in the spirit of sharing is caring, these are some of my recent favourites... trust me - each and every one of these bloggers are worth a good gander!

The Steemit Bloggers Community

is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.
If you would like to browse the work of some of our other members...
The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #37

......

Old-Fashioned Pancakes Recipe - FOOD PHOTO

By: @injiskitchen

5.jpg

Today is a beautiful sunny sunday and i wake up active early and decided to make a fancy breakfast, yes i deserve to pamper myself a little bit LOL! So, i made a delicious pancake and i really enjoyed every single bite with a fresh strawberries & blackberries. And i'm so happy i did, because i felt happy and so satisfied all the day, and i said to myself Angie you should do that everyday.

My @reviewme profile -show me some ❤️

By: @rebeccabe

About Me: The best way to describe who I am is a Quantum Observer. I enjoy science and spirituality. I believe we are all here to help each other. Writing and photography are my creative pursuits and the way I express myself best.

Redfish, This Is Your Time To Shine... Get Your Steem For Under A Buck!

By: @simplymike

redfish now is your chance.jpg

The price of Steem is going down as we speak. This is the opportunity you've all been waiting for. After this dip, the only way is up! The last time we've seen the price of Steem go under the $1 mark was at the end of November 2017. That was just about the time that I was looking for promising, low-cost cryptocurrencies I could add to my portfolio.

Got Upvotes? WEEKLY GIVEAWAY #4 [Get upvotes on all your posts for a week]

By: @psyceratopsb

contest pic.jpg

Small giveaway where you can earn weekly upvotes on all your posts. Next Sunday I will choose two most interesting answers from comments bellow and place respected authors on auto upvote list (manual or bot, depends on the time I have) till upcoming Saturday on 100% upvote (maximum of 2 upvotes a day). I will also post names of the winners for the upcoming week and a new question for you to answer if you want to enroll for the week after.

Hot Sunrise

By: @rwedegis

HotSunrise.jpg

I took this photo at Paradise Beach in Indialantic, Florida. When I was living in Florida, it was one of my favorite spots to capture awesome sunrises over the ocean.

Sailing on the sea

By: @wales

lake-1915846_640.jpg

I have a pretty boat that likes to stay afloat
As do I and
we go sailing every weekend on the sea.
First we sail one way along the shore and when we’ve gone far enough
We sail back again.

"The best ideas come in a flash" ulog entry no.10

By: @lizziesworld

image.png

In one of my previous posts, I posted a photograph of my elephant painting that had just been completed and ever since then I have been trying to plan a new painting - sounds easy enough right? - no, - for me , I have to feel excited about my subject and sometimes it can go weeks before I can pick up a paint brush again.

Environmental Hazards and Why I'm Fighting For Changes

By: @holisticmom

QmVZdq4FmQJqMaMjLZF2ksrrqGmg7n1ZC1Dew2HSJRmwyX.jpg

A couple of weeks ago as I was walking down to the harbor to meet my mother-in-law off the boat, I was greeted by a putrid burning from the incinerator that burns all the island's waste.

New/Dark Super Moon in Leo Partial Solar Eclipse & the Perseids

By: @traciyork

Earlier today, August 11, 208, the Dark/Leo Leo Super Moon happened in my time zone (check your local time HERE). Since this new /dark moon is at the closest point to Earth during its monthly trip around the block (called the perigee) it also qualified as a Supermoon, the second and last of 2018.

Things You Should Know About Lefties

By: @sweetpea

So, how can we return to a state of vibrant health? Drink a lot of pure water daily; it assists in eliminating toxins from your body. Avoid taking drugs unnecessarily, but if you must, for whatever reason, take the time to educate yourself on alternatives for that specific condition. And whilst taking your prescribed medication there are various things you can do to assist your body in ridding itself of excess toxins.

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

You have some great blog picks here in your list, @jaynie.

Thank you @zorank :) Much Appreciated.

Thanks!! #steemitbloggers rocks.. @jaynie I appreciate the pick .. I can use the reviews...I am not sure why..lol I think I may be able to curate something.

giphy.gif

HEHEHEHE!!! My pleasure sweets :)

Congrats!! to everyone who got picked...some of you I picked already .. and please note I beat @traciyork with putting a gif on this post haha!! (shhh! and resteeming)

LOL!!! @traciyork.... you are slacking up :P

Yeah, well here's some footage of me via my webcam this morning... should explain why... 😉 😊


via GIPHY

I already fall in love with #steemitbloggers great community, thanks alot dear @jaynie for picked my post in your wonderful post, have a fantastic day ♥️

My pleasure honey!!! xxx

Thanks a lot, @jaynie, for showcasing my post in this amazing list.

Always a pleasure xoxoxoxoxo

Some super amazing picks in here for sure. Congrats to those featured, and thanks jaynie for putting these posts together to showcase the amazing people in the #steemitbloggers community!

And thank you too hon for your support xx

Thanks for mentioning some brothers and sisters from #steemitbloggers , including my humble name...
Great to be noticed!

Credit given where credit is due ;) and My pleasure!!! xx

This is a great selection Jaynie! Will check them out and hopefully find a few new friends :)

Awesome!! Thanks for the feedback @delishtreats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27