Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Ok, so who wants EASY PICKINGS at winning some SBI shares??
Could it be simpler than sharing your track of the day? Me thinks not ;)

text04.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

The winning selection will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - HANDSOME BOY MODELING SCHOOL - THE TRUTH

This was actually a submission by @eoj in the previous round - and was VERY nearly the winner (again), but I thought I would be fair and distribute the SBI to someone new today haha...but this song really married VERY well with my afternoon :) so thanks for the share @eoj! Looking forward to listening to what you have up your sleeve next...


CONGRATS TO @AKAEM!!!

for grabbing my FULL attention in the last #trackoftheday!
with THIS SONG!!!


akaem.png

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving… there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

SB_new.png

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

line1.png

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

line1.png

Looking for some AWESOME Steemit Blogs to follow?

Check these peeps out...

@braaiboy@wales@watersnake101@wildwanderer@thegoliath@simplymike@shawnamawna@prostosun@oleg326756@norwegianbikeman@mattifer@mariannewest@kneelyrac@heyimsnuffles@explorernations@diosarich@denmarkguy@dedicatedguy

There are way too many awesome bloggers to mention all at once,
so I will share different people at the foot of different posts.

Sort:  

Definitely not my style but I love discovering new artists.. I just got turned onto this by @partytrout

I would say if I win send him my shares but he hasn't started blogging lol

this is great guitar...and will wake you up!
I like it.

What a FUN track!!! Good upbeat Sunday vibes! :D
Guess you will have to have a chat to ol @partytrout then lol
Great share!

My performance, I hope you enjoy it)😀 Easy Rock Ballad
https://dsound.audio/#!/@alexworld/20180922t163743361z-planet-alone

AWESOME!!! Look forward to listening to it @alexworld. Thanks for sharing!

Always please😊

@alexworld! OMG!!!! It is AMAZING!!!! It actually makes me think of a track by Infected mushroom (which I love) - yes, completely different genre.... but as a musician, I am certain you will hear what I mean....

It's cool, sounds amazing, progressive and classic time)
I have not even heard them, I will need to listen to their full album😎Glad you liked it and reminded you of what you love)
Thank you for listening😊
Bonus track for you) https://www.choon.co/artists/alexworld/

Awesome! Thanks... going to stick it on now...

I like this song track a lot @jaynie

Oh I have ALWAYS loved this track @cryptopie!!! What a lovely share, because I have not heard it in years! Thank you! And how are you feeling today?

It is a song of Triumph in life where you see yourself in a different season/condition/setting after sometime in your life depending in your fate. @jaynie

I am sorry I missed a chance to see the 2 Cellos.. Here is "They Don't Care About Us"

Oh my HAT that was BRILLIANT!!!! I love the creative dramatics!!!! AWESOME TRACK!!! Also added to my playlist! Thanks for sharing!!!! XOXOXOXO

cool.. glad you like it. These guys are the first I have seen to do this sort of music. I love it.

I do!!!! and yes it is completely unique! REALLY awesome!

The is cool @rebeccabe beautiful music and the video is awesome, nice share!

This is my track of the day. A very feminist song. "If you can't marry a woman, don't make her a mama".

Oh my word!!! It has been YEARS since I heard that track! Thats for the blast from the past @twotripleow :)

Finally, I figured it out, and I'm here. This is my pick..

hahaha - glad you found your way here @wales ;)

What a beautiful song! I knew I would enjoy whatever you shared :)

Another addition to my playlist :)

Keeping it eclectic. This is a live track as it is far better then the original. Miyavi - Futuristic love. Really like that track of the day, Handsome Boy Modeling School, btw.

Very COOL!!!!! He is brilliant! Thanks for sharing @sugarfix :)

Happy sunday my dear, I love your post and i want to add a song not for the prize but to share with you my favorite song 😊

And a happy Sunday to you too lovely lady! Have ALWAYS loved this song! Thanks for sharing xxx

A classic of Shania Twain.

Hi @jaynie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.264 which ranks you at #757 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 761).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #119.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

How about this one?
So much fun to listen to all these new songs everyone's posting here :)

What a brilliant track @kimberlylane - Love the base beat... VERY catchy!!!! Great share thanks!!! :) I have added it to my playlist!

It's one I haven't tired of even though it's been on my ipod a long time :)

I can understand why! ;)

Also, not sure if you saw this post of mine a couple weeks back, but the song attached is also a great one to get you up and dancing :)
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@kimberlylane/music-medicine

Awesome going to listen to it now! :)

I like the beat too. The photo is too funny, "Seriusly, Eric?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85