Who Am I? A SteemitBloggers ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Hi There 😊

Here's my submission for the GIF challenge set by @zord189 and @jaynie. The rules:

Criterias :

  1. You have to select a member from steemitbloggers and create one GIF that represents him/her with a 'keyword' on the GIF.
  2. The identity MUST be kept a secret.
  3. You are also required to write a few sentences about him/her, doesn't have to be in detail. It can even be in riddle form, for example.
  4. People can start guessing in your post's comment section.
  5. You can choose to reveal the answer to them under the comments, through DM or NEVER AT ALL! >:)
  6. Enjoy!~

Can I just say thank you @TraciYork for the idea and where to go get the GIF's done. It was easy and so much fun.

I have a feeling this is toooo easy. If I give you anything more, I might as well just give you the answer... Actually, I think you already know Who it is. Do you
Edited to give more clues:

  • Invisible wings
  • Cooking Vegan
  • Sometimes a “questionable” name

Video Source

If you would like to be part of the @SteemitBloggers, just click on the banner and head on over.

All Images & Videos are MinE unless stated

Thank you for reading 😊
Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

3EF813B2-2AE5-4C05-B9DA-750E1F1FEA60.PNG

Sort:  

hello your gif is so well done:) is it @cookntell?

Ok maybe not that easy 😅
There’s a clue in the text of the GIF
And the character’s back 😊

Hahaha I want to take a guess: is it @thekitchenfairy ?

Oh oh
Ok maybe I should edit to give some clues 😁
Editing now

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I could be big headed, but I think you are correct 🤣🤣🤣🤣

hahaha hello there

Got it!!!! (I think) hehehe :)

I think so tooo... hahaha

whosthekitchenfairy?????

bitmoji-20180915065255.png

Hey, isn't there a rule you can't guess yourself?
hahahahaha

Hahaha! I say @thekitchenfairy!!!

Yes it is 😊

Hi @kaerpediem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.812 which ranks you at #12003 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 42 places in the last three days (old rank 11961).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98