Amazing up close walk for @tattoodjay Wednesday Walk

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

@tattoodjay's weekly 'Wednesday Walk' challenge - Amazing around my friend's backyard

Amazing nature's scent and colors, the vibrations are so healing and grounding.
I saw one dead bird, he thinks an owl may have killed it. Don't worry I didn't include that photo.
Photographs taken with my Galaxy S6 phone and saturation added for your viewing pleasure.

Let's begin our walk

20180808_082453-1.jpg

phik398j0y.jpg

ohxofou6zu.jpg

sspgqwbzwu.jpg
zke0cpvgiy.png He says next week we'll see Goldenrods blooming here.

dfhon1cks5.jpg

7ynqktcddr.jpg

tbcjzay3rr.jpg

zke0cpvgiy.png
I am filling up the pond here, it has koi fish and a lotus flower.

kaj1bacwlw.jpg

f5h98ge8vp.jpg

rj7lc7gvz5.jpg
He cut these and I took this photo with them in a vase.

After being around my friend's yard you just want to go home and plant a flower.

Thanks for walking around with me.
Wishing everyone a fun day.
@rebeccabe

x7zqx51qdq.gif
This gif is from www.giphy.com but it sure looks like my avatar come to life. haha!


Creating this post with the use of #esteem by @good-karma


kufridmf9m.gif



xjoc77sdn4.png


Made by - @rebeccabe

Sort:  

I enjoyed the beautiful relaxing walk through your friends yard. He sure has lovely greenery and flower. I love a pond with fish and lotus.

He really is a great gardener I have learned a lot from him.

That is one fine photo tour of the neighbours garden and the koi pond sounds lovely. It's been so hot here that everything is scorched to death. :)

Thank you for taking the tour. The heat is really bad here through humidity.

We had a heavy downpour of rain all day today so it is much cooler now and the flowers will appreciate it too :)

will make for some nice photos

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

LUV you love bug

Gorgeous photographs, lovely garden!
Regards @rebeccabe!

Beautiful yard. I love nature photography and floral pictures. Great shots!

I so enjoy posts about simple things. This is lovely. The landscaping is amazing.

And, yes, you two could be twins.

haha! thanks

Such nice shots in this one!!! Relaxing garden.

Thank you..btw I am doing a post on you next week.. the people over that contest will not let me promote others.(since I won they resteem one of @photobe's post daily and upvote it for one month)
.lol.. Understandably..so I am going to make it a tradition on my own. weekly

Your neighbor sure has such a beautiful and colorful garden

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Hey, thanks for everything including the tip and resteem.
Yes, he does...blows my mind.

Thats a great walk thru the garden. Thanks for sharing!

Well, thanks for walking with me. I like your avatar name.
What made you think of it?

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17