Human Design #16: Alignment.

Alignment.

nn0pss61nx.jpg

text16.png

In Human Design, alignment is some form of healing. When we are aligned, we move in space with less resistance. When we experience less resistance, we reduce the impact of wear and tear on our physical body.

Alignment needs to happen in every level. Every soul needs alignment to its physical body because it can only live its purpose through the physical body. And physical body needs its own alignment. There are so many things we do these days that pull us away from our own alignment.

Speaking of alignment, if you ask me the simple way to align the mind, body and soul is through Strategy and Authority (check yours via Human Design).

It is just a tool to help us align between the conscious and the unconscious side of ourselves, between inner and outer, between us and the other. But the effort must come from our own experiment.

text16.png

I love every session I have with my Chiropractor, Dr. Aileen. I'm sensitive to people's touch and this body is very picky. It only allows certain people to do healing on it and Dr. Aileen is one of these people.

If you need a chiropractic session, I would suggest Bangsar Chiropractic. You can find the details below.

Here we are, cracking and realigning.

I Am Grateful.

text16.png

Bangsar Chiropractic
75-1, Jalan Bangkung (Off Jalan Maarof), Bukit Bandaraya,
59100, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia.
Hours:
Wednesday: 9:30AM–6PM
Thursday: 9:30AM–6PM
Friday: 9:30AM–5PM
Saturday: 9:30AM–6PM
Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9:30AM–6PM

Phone: 012-325 7311

text16.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

SB_new.png

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Oh, now I am going to have to get a massage. LOL
Really I get body work almost every day. My husband and I are both massage therapist.

Ah... If only we are neighbors!! I would love to have your service!

Right on you can pay with Steem :)

Wow, that's a great idea!

this reminds me to work on my posture and get back into yoga, hahaha. Thanks for sharing!

Hahaha... Glad that it helps you back in track!

Hey .. over here again lol
my alt account .. you need to write another post ..lol
This one is great so I decided to visit again :)

LOL... That's so sweet of you!!
Thank you!!!!

Too true how quickly we become misaligned.. Do you think on some level, that we become misaligned when we are not living our own truth as much as we are performing for society?

We often forget who we are and our truth and focus more on the performing for society. We have this subtle idea that we must fit in. So I would agree, there are chances that we misaligned because of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34