Staring at Death.

Life & Death.jpg

I am amazed by how my mind sees Life and Death co-exist in one space. The mind thinks Life and Death are separated. It's duality, that's how our minds see Life. Beyond the mind, within our own Spirit, we know that Death is a process within Life. Death is mutation and transformation. An end of a cycle is a beginning of a cycle. Life is the whole cycle and death is a point within the cycle.

Look at the trees. There are part of the branches broken and died but it gives space for new leaves to grow. The dead branches are the point of transformation. The aliveness of Life and its cycle is still within everything that you see in the picture.

I always wonder about my own death. What, when and how the point will be. What's the new beginning that my end will bring to me and to the world?

By the way, I have Gate 28.6 in unconscious Mars (lessons and opportunity for growth on a personal level). Fear of Death is part of the process that helps me to live my purpose. Funny because now I begin to realize why I always stare at death :)


Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

To be honest, I'm almost 100% focused on life and life only, at the moment.
I had too many deaths in the past several months, that I feel quite oversaturated with it, and I think that I fulfilled the quantity for at least few decades ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

You did the right thing @ana-maria. Hope you get through the grief well. ❤

nice, upvoted

I think about death more now since I have lost my father. Your photo of the tree reminds me somehow that even though he is dead his blood still flows through me because half of him made me. (The tree is half dead but the leaves remain.) Does that make sense? Thanks for encouraging me today.

)

@hezziebees that make sense. I hope you find your peace in going through the loss of your father.

Since we are dead a lot longer....being "alive" is the anomaly....

That's another way to look at it...

Oh wow! This was quite a deep insight. I loved these sentences a lot:

An end of a cycle is a beginning of a cycle. Life is the whole cycle and death is a point within the cycle.

This actually makes so much sense once I start pondering on it. Great write-up!

It is very true that death is simply a part of a cycle, and once you stop being afraid of it and just accept the inevitability I've found it's actually more helpful to living in the present.

Very deep insight and thoughts, and a wonderful picture to go along with it. Thank you for sharing :)

It helps me too especially to stay present in the now. Thanks for your sharing :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Thank you for the support!!

❤ My Pleasure @roselifecoach

ot58a6067e.gif

LOL! Lovely bee messenger!

I have recently talked to someone about death and I have mentioned that death is life. It brings new beginnings and your post explains that perfectly. It can be a dreadful event yet it is beautiful in how it works. It is amazing.

I agree with you @foxyspirit. And thanks for shed some lights about death to others. Sending you love.

Well said! Death reminds us to maximize the life that has been given to us.

Beautiful piece!

Thank you @kweenbrand. I agree on maximize Life too.

I think I have to come back later and read it again.
That is a good thing :)

Thank you and hope you like it.

Yes I do like it. Death is part of life, that is for sure. It is just 'easier' to die, than being the one who is left behind. For the one who dies it is part of the circle, for the ones left behind it is a hole in their heart.

It takes some time to feel in your heart what your head is telling you, that is part of life, and the circle just has been reset.

Yup, that's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77