High with some audio. (What I found today after I got high)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

So after not have smoked weed for six days I got pretty stoned.
I grinded down my herb, put it in the bong and pressed play on a song below that I found just before lighting up the matchstick and letting the magic happen.

Isn't it right? - this is pressable because this link now is also a gif source(sick idea,right?)

Here are some lyrics:


''Kontraband
Is it the master plan?
Kontraband
It taking up the farmers land
Kontraband
How it pass the borders skank
Kontraband
And end up in your daughter hand
Kontraband
Now what's in that recipe?
Kontraband
That giving me the stress relief
Kontraband
Sell more than rice and peas
Kontraband
Feel so damn good to me''

It's about marijuana and how outrageous it is that nature is against the law.

I really enjoyed it. Then I went on to the next one and it was this song that made me share the message with you.

"You can be anything you want to be!"


From the lyrics:
..
A wise man said knowledge is king
Know thyself and you can do anything
Know thyself and you could shine like bling
Know thyself and you're the king of the ring, ha

..

And here we are in the now!

Thank you for being with me!

Love yourself as you are the whole world!

steemitbaneris.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animation By @zord189

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76