Wake Up In The Morning, Be Grateful - No Moarning

image

Morning - You DECIDE


Option A
You jump out of bed in a hurry. It's a rush. You don't know what to do next. Everything's a mush.


Option B
You start with some breathing and stretching exercises while feeling gratitude for the day you've been given.

I think everyone would choose option B right now but why does it happen so often that we live through the option A which makes a mess of us?

text15.png

Every moment we are given a choice. How will we perceive life and everything that goes. Everything that flows and grows inside of us. Everything we see in the world around us.

Every moment we can use our voice. We can see words as spells and ourselves as magicians in a practice. Next moment is decided here and now with words we say and tales we tell.

text15.png

The truth is - the only moment is right here and now. If one is willing to put out the effort then he will most likely succeed in his endeavors.

And it all starts with gratitude, also rhymes with the attitude.
Thank the world for today! For the air you breathe and the food you have.
Thank the world and say - you are loved and cared, it's your way!

steemitbaneris.png

SB_new.png

Sort:  

I try my very best to set my thought correct with breathing and drinking water and some meditation with worship songs too. It does help to charge the day without moarning :)

Great writing with some groovy rhythm too. 😁

Thank you! It really does help!
The rhythm, it's still in my mind. Glad someone found it interesting!
Peace and love!

When I was a teenager there was only option A for me. The nights I was always on the road and in the morning I was not well rested. As a young man it was then between option A and B, that was different every day. Now that I am older it is option B and I feel good about it. But you don't experience that much in the evening anymore. 😂

Same thing goes for me. Thank you for sharing your side!
Have wonderful morning for those beautiful days ahead!

Amen. Be thankful. I love the aphorisms. Very encouraging and uplifting.

Thank you for the great feedback! I appreciate it!

A great message to start the day off with! Congratulations on the #steemitbloggers Daily Member Boost!

Thank you! Hope you had a great day!

We can see words as spells and ourselves as magicians in a practice.

I love this. Words are so powerful. People often mistake them for some silly, flighty, temporary thing, but the truth is they stay forever. They live forever. I like the way you worded it; they are spells. Be careful with the magic you practice.

Thank you! It's exactly what I meant.
Spell your way and be grateful, enchant!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Yesss...InJoy the Journey of the ever unfolding Eternal Now Moment <333 :) Lots of Love!

Let the magic flow within and without!
Peace, Love, Gratitude!

It Is So <333 :) Namaste

Excellent reminder - thanks so much! And congrats on the #steemitbloggers Daily Member Boost!


via GIPHY

Thank you and have a wonderful day! So every morning happens your way!

I would say in between Option A and Option B
Working towards more if not all Option B
That would be bliss 😊

Yeah, getting up early and calm is a nice way to start the day!

Thanks for being here!

Very true words! I'm going for option B! Thanks for sharing! Have a happy day! :)

Thank you! Have a wonderful life!

Let's do this. :)
Create a lovely day.
❤️

Let each day be lovely! Peace and love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37