We Are Free, Right?

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

hc8oeg7r82.png

I've been using too much of my free time doing nothing. Is it because I call it free-time? Well, guess what, it's actually not free. Every moment has a cost. What you do with it has an impact on the next moment and so on. It's like a spiral you're in or a spiral you're on. Doing same thing again and again and agian with a little twist you didn't notice the last time you were in the same or similar situation. It's like a process of growth, or is it really? Do we evolve in the time or just keep being silly? And when did they start calling penis a willy?

This freewrite is killing. I see explosions. Mind is in thrilling mode. Love and expansion. And it's hard to not mention the reason I write this. I feel the tension and I know I want this. Drift in the ocean of choices and then kiss. Beautiful girl by the shore, oh I so miss the days when I was just a kid. It was a bliss. I know, then I dissed it, being a teenager, one who must risk it to get the true biscuit. To eat it and test if life is what happens when one is busy making plans. And what is the freedom I think I want?

Is it to write and enchant? Or to work like an ant? Or do I sow seeds and take care of the plants? Yeah, I know that I can't - it's prohibited. And so I remember the freedom that I want. To be able to grow my medicinal plant without being a criminal. It's in my DNA.

text15.png

Don't believe? Well - here it is! We all have needs. Research it. Get wiser.
7 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About The Endocannabinoid System.


Thank you for reading and coming this far! In the depths or in corner of @spellmaker's mind. Until the next time!

@spellmaker(1).png

SB_new.png

Sort:  

I like your musings. " And when did they start calling penis a willy?" My six year old girl still doesn't know what the thing is call her older brother doesn't have.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94