What Tickles Your Sight?

There are things going on
As they always will be
Things to look forward
Like fish in the sea

But I can do more
I can be free
I can go hard
I can make destiny

iael438z3d.png

text15.png

I know I am able to be more productive. To seek what's effective by writing narrative. By being seductive and speaking like native.

I'm sitting at the desk. By my computer. Writing words and changing my posture. Breathing in and out I'm grounding myself to the present moment right here and right now. By being calm I am letting detectives, comedies, horrors and drama go past. I'm taking only that what I ask. Like having a task to write for some minutes. Making an impact by saying I'm grateful. Grateful for the opportunity to share these thoughts with you and get a reward for it.

It started because of the reward but to keep it going you have to put your heart in it. It's just like with the art that you not only have to be smart but there has to be a story, a reason for each and every part. Like why did you put the milk in the cart. Will you drink it or use it to bake a cake? You need to put everything at stake when creating your state of mind to debate what is fine. Take your time and relax. Breathe in and out. Be present in time.

text15.png

Thank you for reading!
I hope you are seeing that you are a lovely and wonderful being!
Keep on being!

@spellmaker(1).png

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Keep it up @spellmaker, you are doing great!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Congratulations @spellmaker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70