Halloween Stuff in my Etsy shop

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Halloween is a very popular holiday here, in USA. We love to decorate our homes, we love to make and wear costumes, we love to take our kids trick-and-treat-ING and we love giving out candy.

My online store is filled with Halloween stuff and I was thinking to share some of my handmade things here, on steemit. Not for the purpose of selling, just for spreading the Halloween spirit, and also to put some smiles on some faces.

Enjoy my art and fell free to visit my shop to see some more unusual jewelry that I made! Visit Magick Stone Shop

soidersss.jpg

... some spooky pendants...

pendants.jpg

... small charms...

smallsoiders.jpg

hand.jpg

... charms you can hang from rearview mirrors...

rearview.jpg

large.jpg

blackdividersmall.png

Follow me and my stories smallbest.gif

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Halloween is not really my thing. It is just too "dark" for me. I am not against Halloween, it just isn't my favorite holiday. I did want to say that those spider charms are absolutely adorable! I never thought a spider would be endearing, but just cannot get over how cute they are. Have a great day!

I sold almost all my spiders, people like them 😉 Thank you for stopping by sweety!

OH YES SPIDERS SPIDERS SPIDERS :D What a wonderful collection of spiders on your shop, @starjewel ! I love them ! I hope you will have a great month at etsy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10