My New Mean Motor Machine.

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago

Wondering where I was lately?

Yes I have been missing from the platform since yesterday. Well I have been looking to buy a two- wheeler to commute . Looking at some of the option finally I zeroed on buying Honda Activa. One of the best selling Two Wheelee Scooty in India. It will solve my dual purpose. It not only help me commuting but the handyness also help my wife and daughter to take a ride as and when required.

Without any gear on it, anyone can easily get their hands on the Scooty. My first visit was to enquire about the available cost of the product. And then to decide on the Color.

image

After much thought and brainstorming I chosed Red Color, however while the mechanic was taking the vehicle out, I notice a major scratch on the body part. I asked for another piece but unluckily, the showroom does not have any other piece. They asked me to choose from Black, Yellow, Blue. I did not like any of them. I quickly gave up of buying any. Later I decide to give a try on another have Hona showroom. It was little bit far away.

When I reached there, I noticed a white Honda Actica getting washed.

image

The White beauty catches my eye and I changed my mind to the simplicity and elegant full White Color.
With no change of mind, I asked for a white model. The salesman presented me the same vehicle which was getting cleaned. And I asked him to start the paper work.

image

The mechanics make their way to fix and prepare the vehicle for sale. They started to assemble the accesaories to arrange timely delivery. The white beauty keep getting beautified with each new covers .

image

After the vehicle is ready and completeness of paperwork, the showroom owner handed me the keys. I was quite happy to get the vehicle keys in my hand. Being a religious mind, Firstly I took the vehicle straight to the Temple. It is always considered auspicious to get the rituals done at temple being first time hitting the road.

image

After few sacred Slokas and mantra and hymns my vehicle is all set for peronal use

image

The white beauty is further decorated with 'swatik signs'. These are temporary design and will get remove in first wash. Hope to get long with the my new mean machine.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have given mine to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @abit, @fulltimegeek , @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator are in my list.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image
...........................................

Steemit Bloggers
..............................................

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That looks so cool! I hope that you enjoy driving your new toy. Stay safe as you travel along the streets! Thanks for sharing this with us!

Thanks @sgbonus these are the best Scooty around and very smooth in driving simply enjoying

Posted using Partiko Android

nice choose. looks good all white and clean

Yes white is always good and pretty nice look in compare to other color

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Look at the white one. I think it is way cooler than the red one. Congratulations on getting the vehicle. Now, you, wife and daughter can get a ride together. :)

Thanks @iamjadeline indeed white is far better than red. Yes I bought it considering my little one...she gonna enjoy the ride

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice looking scooter

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.847 which ranks you at #4366 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Happy riding and enjoy your new possession

Thanks @nainaztengra worth of money for riding these toy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89