"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


What's On The Menu Today? #22 - WHAT'S COOKING CHALLENGE (Part 3)

@heartscally

This is my third take on "What's Cooking Challenge" by @jaynie! I was tagged by @iamjadeline and @tripswithtam some time ago. Sorry for the late foodie aka cooking post at my end; I just have not had the chance to take time off to do cooking due to travelling and crazy teacher-month in May. Today's recipe is a Chinese-inspired dish, here comes my sweet-and-sour chicken! Like always (based on my kitchen's inspiration), this dish will not take a long time to prepare and cook, and most of the ingredients may already exist in your kitchen cabinet and refrigerator. So, let's get started!

......

MY VETERAN FATHER - Weekend freewrite

@abmakko

The blanket was always left in a nice big heap after she was done with laundry. My father liked that about her, although he never showed it, my sister was his favorite, his only sign of being pleased is to grunt like a caveman while nodding his head as he stared at his newspaper, he was always the tough kind of man.

......

IFC S1: R33 - Entry For Random Act Of Kindness ---> Helping Chief Kenny

@eaglespirit

A very interesting topic has come up for the one of the current contest subjects for @ifc. I missed the "freedom," topic but here I am with "kindness." When we all think about kindness we may have different meanings.

......

Self-denied Freedom of Speech *** The Steemit Pyramid of Power!

@corina

You think a post deserves to be flagged, but they could see you did it and they'll flag you back out of spite! And hey, their reputation is high, it'll do some damage! So you shut your mouth and move on! You notice yourself disagreeing with some content and get ready to make a harsh comment. But then it occurs to you that you'll get flagged, you'll lose money, reputation.. And again, you shut your mouth and move on!

......

Vegan Almonds Avolato | VIDEO

@cookntell

Hello my Steemians! I hope your day is doing well. I wanna share to you my recipe for today called Avolato (Avocado gelato). So what about this "Avolato" that's famous in UK? Well, this healthy dessert is an avocado-based ice cream which is served in a real avocado shell like this. (Sorry mine is an epic fail) Lol.

......

Luciferian World, Carolyn Hamlett & The Illuminati

@goldendawne

The Luciferian religion belief is based upon the essential characteristics pertaining to and associated with Lucifer (see how Lucifer came about below). Tradition or even folklore tells of how Lucifer was not the devil, but was a liberator, a guardian and even a guiding spirit.
......

A Happy Mother's Day random photo collage

@traciyork

I'm posting this today, since tomorrow is officially Mother's Day in my little corner of the world, and while we don't have any plans, I figure I'll spend the day away from social media anyway. Here are eighteen photos, chosen rather randomly, of some of the mothers in my life, as well as the little ones (not so little now) who made me a mother.

......

10 - Learn How To Knit With @sweetpea: Three-Needle Bind-Off

@sweetpea

If you have been following my series on Learning To Knit with @sweetpea, by now you should have your needles and yarn all prepped and at the very least you should be able to cast on and knit in garter and stocking stitch. If you are new to my series, I’ll add my previous tutorials below for your reference.

......

One of the Family: Three Part Weekend Freewrite

@byn

The blanket was always left in a big heap after she was done. My father liked that about her. I mean, we all knew that carrying dead bodies was messy work and that the blankets would need to be thoroughly cleaned after every… incident, but we’d grown up in this life. My girlfriend? She was new to the family and yet she’d known exactly how to respond when the situation arose. That’s how I knew she was going to do just fine. I mean, I knew she was perfect for me, but now my father knew as well. Even my stubborn pain in the ass brothers couldn’t help but accept her now.

......

Breathe.. Just Breathe...

@sharoonyasir

Life is as easy or difficult as you want it to be. This is something I truly believe in. That said, there do come certain instances and turning points in one's life where you just don't know what to do, when nothing makes you happy, when nothing seems to head in the right direction and when no matter how much you try to simplify things, they keep on twisting and become more complicated.


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Great updates.... I bet they're all worth the mention; that's a lot of good stuff, I'm loving this a great deal

Thank you for the special mention, @steemitbloggers! Hugs xx

yay! thank you for the HOT feature!! Whoop ... hugs and love.

Thanks for the feature @steemitbloggers

Thanks for the feature @stemmitbloggers ! Proud of my fellows. Ya'll keep posting! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86