"TRENDING" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

"TRENDING" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


PayWithSteem | Update on the Upcoming Site! (phase 01)

@zord189

A few weeks ago, we announced that the new Paywithsteemsite was in progress. The site has started its development after receiving just enough funds to begin its development. This was around 3 weeks ago and when you enter try to enter the site, it will look like this.

......

Why it's good to talk

@raymondspeaks

The starting point of my journey was Anxiety. When I was the tender age of 16 I had panic attacks and was a completely overly stressed person. I worried about every small thing and that wasn't healthy at all.
I didn't talk about anything. I kept the issues that held Raymond together close to my heart - so locked away that even the closest people to me didn't know what was going on. This is why I say it's good to talk. Talking about your issues matter.

......

The final roadtrip - fiction - short story

@giantbear

Jonathan and David were the best of friends. They met each other in kindergarten and immediately liked each other. They attended the same elementary school and went through all the phases in their teenage years together. They were destined to be friends.

......

Cannabis Clone Update & Lollipopping ALL Plants & Clones (Video Included)

@goldendawne

According to the how to grow marijuana website lollipopping is defined as follows: Lollipopping is a pruning technique which creates an attractive “lollipop” shape while concentrating each plant’s energy into its upper, bud producing branches. NOTE: This was the first time I lollipopped plants by myself. Usually the person that I grow for does this process but there's a few reasons why I decided to learn the process this time.
......

100 reasons why...

@jaynie

I have always been somewhat of a square peg in a round hole. I never fitted in. Not as a young kid, not as an adolescent, not as a teen and in many respects, still now – as an adult. I am 38 tomorrow and to be quite honest, I still feel like a kid… completely bloody clueless!!!! Except now, I am a clueless kid – with a kid of their own - that is starting to see their own strength, capability and worth.

......

What Had I Done So Far? - My Steem Adventure #9

@kimzwarch

It has been 305 days on Steemit whereby I learned a lot from the platform. I started this unexpected journey from 2nd of August, 2017 with @cklai.
......

What happened to 2018 being "the year of the crypto"?

@moderndayhippie

Remember not long ago when cryptos were flying high towards the end of 2017? It was a great time, steem was above $8 and sbd touched $15usd! It seemed like every cryptocurrency was in the green at least a few hundred percent. Bitcoin passed the $20,000usd mark and held a $335 billion market cap by itself. The overall crypto market cap was pushing a trillion dollars! You really couldn't go wrong as long as you were investing in something crypto at the time.

......

Bai Hinang Art Ingress Today - All Women Artist Exhibit, Mindanao, Davao, Philippines

@jacinta.sevilla

June 8, 2018, 3:00pm is the ingress for Bai Hinang Art Exhibit tomorrow. Featuring the works of all women artists of Mindanao showcasing the beautiful culture of Mindanao, Philippines

......

From Mundane to Marvelous. Day 23 of the Total Writer Transformation

@arbitrarykitten

Last week I had four doctor appointments. Three of them were rather painful. My team of doctors are trying to stay ahead of nerve and bone damage in my lower spine before it becomes so severe that I would be wheelchair bound. I'm still taking it easy and am extremely fortunate to have a wonderful caregiver, but when the pain is intense it dominates my every waking moment. My thoughts are even affected rather profoundly, which makes it difficult to work, write and even think. But today is a better day and I'd like to share something with you.

......

I Am Not Racist: A Twist In The Adoption Journey

@sweetpea

Our paperwork is in, we are waiting! As many of you know, hubby and I adopted our little boy just under three years ago. From the moment we laid eyes on him we knew he was ours, he was meant to be our son, he was what we had waited for, prayed for. Fast forward to today, we are now in the process of adopting baby number two – WE ARE GROWING OUR FAMILY!! Our application is in and we are now on the waiting list. This means that, well, we wait!


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @steemitbloggers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Must be wonderful posts... I will check it later...

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11