"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

"HOT" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


Free Tarot Card Reading for the Week of June 5th, 2018

@traciyork

NOTE - Today, I'm testing out a new WordPress plugin called SteemPress. Instead of creating two separate posts (one for Steemit and one for WordPress, like I've been doing), I can now just create my post as usual on WP, and it will automatically publish on Steemit at the same time! I foresee this plugin as being a great way to streamline (or should that be, "steemline") my blogging!

......

'Finish the Story Challenge' - Help Choose the Winner

@corina

Thank you so much to everyone who took part in this creative writing challenge. As promised, the entry with the most upvotes has received a 5 SBD prize: @maugenia with this amazing Story.

......

Portrait for today - 75% done

@jacinta.sevilla

......

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

@stevenson7

Hello steemians, am back and today I'd be providing my selections for the ongoing contest by @blocktrades and @anomadsoul and @acidyo. I was over joyed when I saw it, like finally I'd put my side talent into good use and I told you guys I play soccer too and provide analysis too so, enjoy my post 😋. You can find the main post here

......

i ♥ Photography - Street Lanterns

@dawnsheree

ded.jpg

I've discovered that Macau on a weekend has tons of people, especially when you go to the ruins! You'll see full of crowded people wanting to see the same thing.

......

State of the Sndbox Competition Entry: Newsletter Thumbnail #10

@kimzwarch

It has been a while since I submitted for this thumbnail competition. The competition is simple yet challenging to bring out the fun and creativity of @sndbox. I do find that thumbnail which is too complicated and have no clear theme will not be winning too. Hopefully, I hope I can win this month's competition.

......

Keep Looking (5-minute Freewrite: Cloud)

@iamjadeline

This was the 1095th time he wrote the note "I love you" and put it into the helium balloon to be released up to the sky.
"It is okay, when it is time for me to go, I will be up there among the clouds watching you. And when it rains, I am showering you with love." These were the words the wife told him 2 weeks before she left him, losing the fight of her prolonged sickness.

......

Learn To Knit With @sweetpea : Heart-Shaped Plushies

@sweetpea

It's been a while since my last entry, my little guy has been a tad ill, so he's had my full attention while on the mend. He's happy and healthy now however and I have had some free time to try out new knitting projects. My favorite little items I got into knitting this weekend are these sweet little plush hearts! I was looking for something to add to a gift I am putting together for a friend who recently had a baby and I though these soft little heart shapes would make a lovely decorative addition to her nursery.

......

My midlife crisis

@moderndayhippie

It has been 7 months since this roller coaster ride of my life all started. I know I have left a lot of my readers in the dark so I thought I would fill everyone in on the past few months of my life. One year ago from today I was kicking lifes' ass, I was on top the world, everything was going my way. I had found my soul mate, I had a beautiful home on a few acres, I was working for myself, I was in shape, and I was finally feeling good mentally which was a nice change of pace from the prior years (I struggle with depression/anxiety quite often because of my PTSD). Everything I wanted, I had. But that wasn't good enough, I wanted more.

......

Daily Brain Games 56 - how witty are you?

@ksolymosi

This matrix contains two of each of the numbers from 1 to 32. Draw an unbroken 32-square loop that passes through just one of each of these numbers (in any order). The loop may only travel horizontally and vertically, not diagonally and lines cannot cross or run over each other.


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Thanks for the regular doses of awesomeness! Whoever says there's no quality content on Steemit needs to have their head examined!

hehehe true story @denmarkguy!! Thanks for the lovely feedback!

MWAH and you too lovely lady !!! :)

Thank you for more awesomeness @steemitbloggers :)

pleasure hon!!! x

Thank you @steemitbloggers! I'm super happy to be a part of this crew. :)

Pleasure and thank you too for your efforts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73