Fireworks

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

2177a9f6-1764-491c-bd30-d2c454a3a624.jpeg


This is a composite image that I made by merging four photographs from my cellphone into one. All shots were taken during a fireworks display in the small town (population 3,000) that is nearby.

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is lovely @thekittygirl. Clever idea to merge a few photos together, it turned out really well.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love this picture a lot, and it's amazing how you manage to mix different pictures together and get resu like this 😊 thank you for sharing.
Much Love 🌹🤗🌹

Never really tried merging photos. I should try this one as well.

Oh neat! I have no idea how to do something like that, but I want to learn!

This is beautiful. Nice merger! I am always scared of fireworks though!

#steemitbloggers!

I love how the clouds have a green tinge from the fireworks - really awesome photograph you can’t tell at all you merged 4 into one - clever!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74