Steemitboard Worldcup Contest

in #steemitboard6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit

Hello worldnes Steemians

Hello Aceh Steemians


jdL7h2.png


First of all I want to express the excitement that I feel great at this moment, how not, since my participation in this contest, just today my name can appear on the main page of the most badge collectors announcement in this contest

I started this contest on the second day of implementation, because I was late getting information about this contest and since the second day of the contest until now I have not missed a game to contribute, although the final result I got to this day is still at level 18, but this is a great achievement for me


IMG_20180712_174836.jpg
IMG_20180712_182218.jpg
IMG_20180712_182307.jpg
IMG_20180712_175115.jpg


The picture above is a table of sixty collectors of most badge steemitboard worldcup contes until the semi-finals match finished, and something that also makes me grow proud is when I see some of them are Steemian coming from Aceh, like me also

Here are the names of Steemian Aceh who are in the highest ranks of the acquisition of Steemitboard Worldcup Contest, they are @chehkuna @yulismal @misbahjuli @tripleem @faroel @dimanrama @cyberyunus I congratulate to all colleagues, keep the spirit because we have incised gold ink on the wall of Steemitboard, I also congratulate @bidbots and @tychoxi who managed to collect the most badges in this contest

Disclaimer :

I apologize if the information I wrote is wrong, because this status is pure spontaneity from my happiness


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Hohoho....
Thank you @steemitboard
My name also on the second page of the most badge collect list, great....

Thanks soo....
Wellcome

This post has received a 3.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elshadr.

Thank you for congratulating me on the badge championship. only 2 badge left but you can upload more positions in the general table

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31