Sort:  

Congrats to @bidbots, guaranteed first place already

Man these last two games are gonna be the death of me lol

If you are fighting in third place, you have many chances of, at least, reaching second place. On the other hand, I only have to win a single game to secure the first place in the contest.

I think with the result of england-croatia match already out, and the rank didn't change you already secured the first place.

There are already 2 games left and the only one who had faith in Croatia was @tychoxi, who is now second in the competition

hey guys, I do not seem to be getting any new badges when I correctly guess the result?

You did not registered in the contest. Read the rules in the announcement post!

It's a golden opportunity for all steemians.

guys who upvote my posts ill do same

Croatia win 2-1 from England, the results of the semifinal match is as I predicted..If you want to see please open my post 6 hours ago..

#regards,

Don't seem to find my self there as I predicted right...

You did not registered in the contest. Read the rules in the announcement post!

I am participat steemit World Cup Contest But my health is not good

more amusing and exciting with amazing steemitboard worldcup2018 contest !
Fantastic !

thanks :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85