Sort:  

Belgium and england will win

Belgium!!!!!

Belgium & England are Strong team.

@minhaz416 Are you in this contest? For me it is very exciting. I am number 2 with 4 matches left.

No I am not on this contest, because when this contest was starting i was not able to connect in steemit, that's why i had't participate.it is an awesome news that you are in number 2 position, congratulations.i am really happy that someone of my followers getting this(xd).

the prize is divided among all the participants or the three first places have their fixed prize ..
I mean a fixed amount!

so if you keep your first place you'd earn it;)

image.png
normally you earn 340SBD if you stay first
( the price has to change and went to 1750 I think, to see with @arcange)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84