Quote Challenge with @Steemitcentral Day 12/60

in #steemitcentral6 years ago (edited)

images (26)_1531230189777.jpg

Reflection :

We always look at rich people and say "I wish, I lived a life like him/her". Instead of wishing and waiting for destiny to make us rich, we should start saying " I will become rich like him/her" so that others can envy us. Work hard and smart so that you will achieve your goals, instead of just wishing for them.

#scquotechallenge

Image sourced from Google.

A word of applause for @steemitcentral for starting this challenge.
Follow this link to find the rules and regulations in order to contribute valuable quotes to the Steem blockchain.

Thank you for visiting my Blog. If you like what you see, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Sort:  

Nice post
Please follow me, even I am from the money guru community-mgsc

Surely....I will.....

bhai good thought

stop dreaming and start working

Good thought ddue

Good logic word's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22