I Promise To Steem Consistently : Positivity Challenge Day 14/60

in #steemitcentral6 years ago

entrepreneur-3404019__480 (1).png
Source

Today is Monday and am holding on to the promise of steeming everyday, though the market is down but I meant to use this and gather more than enough steem for my wallet, thought am selling them almost immediately to sort for things but am happy that I can have free time to surf the web and bring good and quality article to the steem community.

I so much love this idea of been positive each day, it keeps me going and have something to be happy about. So am so positive that am going to keep to my schedule and post each day, I also hope good and reasonable upvote follows it too. And if it doesn't, well, fine, I've seen worse. But am OK though, very OK with whatever comes out.

Steem to the moon 🚀 🚀.

How to Enter the Steemitcentral Positivity Challenge

  • Pick a topic you've decided to be positive about.
  • Write only positive words about it in less than 100 words(100 max).
  • Use the "steemitcentral tag" and "scpc" in your blog posts.
  • Do well to number your entries. E.g Day 1/60, day 23/60, etc. Kindly ensure that your numbering is consistent with the number of days left to end the challenge.
  • Link your entry to this post.
  • Use the hash tag #scpositivitychallenge in all your entries. This will make us find you easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83