๐Ÿ’Œ Steemit Comment Challenge #32 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! ๐Ÿ’Œ

Steemit Comment Challenge Logo

Transform your Comment into Cash

Welcome to Steemit Comment Challenge #32.

Iโ€™m sorry that I had to take a break for another week, but at the moment it was the only option for me without feeling too much stress. I canโ€™t promise I will get back to a weekly schedule but at least I will run a new challenge bi-weekly.

With that out of the way, letโ€˜s get ready for this weekโ€™s round.

Get ready to deliver some magnificent comments! Polish your keyboard and sharpen your mind, I wanna see those comments rolling in. Please show me what you have got!



The #steemitcommentchallenge is partnering with the #newbieresteemday. I'm happy to have them by my side and I try to do my best to support their users. The Newbieresteem initiative is an excellent community for new Steemians. Their motto and this challenge are meant to strengthen interaction skills, to support and motivate better participation. And what better way to interact with others than through excellent comments.

It is important to get followers, but you also want the correct type of followers. Followers that are truly interested in your blog and what you write, and not the โ€œI-follow-you-if-you-follow-meโ€ kind of type. And to attract the right type of followers, you need to write godlike comments.

This challenge is all about writing godlike comments.

  • In each challenge a post from a fellow minnow will be featured.
  • The challenge is to write an amazing comment related to that post.
  • I will resteem the post.
  • I will give it a 100% upvote.

This will be part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Join the challenge and practice your skills.

Please join the fun! ๐Ÿ’“ ๐Ÿ’“

comment meme
That will be me reading your entries...

Challenge Instructions

Write a comment linked to the content in the section below "Post To Review"

Write a comment that will intrigue the reader. The comment should be interesting and create an urge in the reader to click through to your blog.

The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.

Please resteem to help promote this challenge!

Tell your friends to come and join.

Prizes

The prize money for Challenge #32 will be 5 SBD + 2 x 1 week 200 SP delegation.

We will have the following prizes:

  • 1st prize - 5 SBD + 200 SP 1 week delegation.
  • 2nd prize - 200 SP 1 week delegation.

Rules and conditions

  • The comment should be relevant to the content below in: "Post To Review".
  • Please mind the length of your reply. I don't want to have strict limits, but remember that your tasks is to write a comment and not a chapter for a book. ;)
  • The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.
  • Entries limited to one per person.
  • Entries need to be written in English.
  • I will reply to your comment confirming it is a valid entry.
  • The challenge ends Friday morning, 0600 UTC time.
  • The winner will be presented Friday evening, UTC time.
  • The 1st and 2nd Prize will be picked by the judges based purely on quality and their own judgement.
  • If the judges can not reach a consensus, they will each pick one candidate and flip a coin. @dorabot will be used for this in MSP's Discord server.
  • If the winner is not a Minnow, the prize will be split in 2 and the other half paid out to the best Minnow. After all, this is a competition to encourages Minnows, so hopefully that will be fair.
  • A Minnow is someone with less than 5K SP.

Post To Review



Here follows the post for you to review:

Challenge #32 Post - "Travels With Connie #52 Back Of The Rim", by @bigtom13.

@bigtom13 takes us on a tour up the mountain. A motorcycle trip up to almost 3000m where they setup a campsite and makes a lovely campfire before nightfall.

As always, the idea of this challenge is to write a comment that attracts the attention of the author. Your goal is to get the author to want to click your name and check out your blog.

Remember that a valid entry in this contest is a comment written below, but please feel free to drop by @bigtom13's post as well.



Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

History of donations:
zeartul - 10 SBD
destinysaid - 5 SBD
dray91eu - 8 SBD
tech-trends - 10 STEEM
fishmon - 10 SBD
destinysaid - 5 SBD
fishmon - 5 SBD
nanosesame - 10 SBD
amariespeaks - 5 SBD
leeart - 1 SBD
jo5h - 4 SBD
hitmeasap - 5 SBD
sparrowbernard - 3 SBD

Previous Comment Challenge Winner

Here follows the list of all the previous winners.

List from oldest to newest:

guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu,
digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo,
learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb,
stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna,
adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo,
sola3097, steemangelc, michaeljerry0, jo5h,
@davemccoy
@kimberlylane
@adazone
@leighleigh
@barski
@topstoriez
@gillianpearce
...will YOU be next on the list??

The contest ends Friday morning and the winners will be announced Friday evening (UTC time).

Thank you for reading!

Proud member of #minnowsupportproject, #newbieresteemday & #teamaustralia

Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.


#steemitcommentchallenge banner

Please consider voting me as a Witness.

Vote for @danielsaori

SteemConnect Link

Steemit Link
Vote for danielsaori

Vote for danielsaori

Sort: ย 

You can live a whole life and not experience the sensations that give us here are such exciting trips to the mountains. At the bottom you can not find a tenth of the beauty and wonders that open from a bird's flight. It's good to have a good friend around. Even if the journey is well prepared, it is still important to know that you can always hope for his friendly shoulder in a difficult moment. I liked the phrase: "Once in a while I just follow the front wheel and see where it takes me" . Ahead of always waiting for something new and unknown. Night fire, unity with nature, red sparks are carried away in the invisible sky and cool. You can only guess what beauty will surround you in the morning with the sunrise. Travel beckon many, but not all fulfill their dreams.
"Travel as the greatest science and serious science helps us to rediscover ourselves." - Albert Camus

Congratulations on winning the 2nd price.
Thank you for participating and thanks again for your great comment.

Thank you very much @danielsaori, for such support! It is very pleasant and unexpected for me. Your delegation is highly appreciated and I will do my best to help provide even more support to other worthy Steemians with whom I am ready to share my voice for their interesting content.

Confirmed!
Thatโ€™s a great quote from Albert Camus that fits perfectly with your comment. ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @madlenfox. Well done on your second place! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you, @gillianpearce ! You are an example for me :)

Aw. That's very kind of you to say so @madlenfox but I think you do very well on your own! ๐Ÿ˜

Camping has really been one of those activities that i admired. It looks kind of scary having to spend nights in the open. It just make me feel like a vampire or zombie can jump out of the woods. It is good to see brave people like you having fun camping out there in the woods. I guess i will just have to swallow up my delusional thoughts, man up one day and give it a try when opportunity presents itself.
Thanks for sharing.

Good seeing you here brother. You have to take time to go camping at some point my dear friend. I promise it is well worth it. Getting into touch with nature and our creators' creation on that level is definitely worth it.

Wow. Coming from my fellow brother and best friend here on steemit is kinda reassuring. I will certainly try it out or propose it to any of my groups for a retreat or something like that. Thanks my friend.

Maybe start out in a camper or go somewhere you can rent a cabin for the first time(s) to get a feel for it and to help you feel more comfortable. Then maybe move up to tent camping.

Ok.
O will consider that man. Thank you so much for the suggestion. I appreciate it.

Wow, best friend, that truly is an honor. You are a great and Good man. So it truly does mean a lot.
While I never would have thought of it, I agree with this other guy above me. I think that might help you to feel safe on your first few trips. My suggestion would be, that if you do use a camper or a cabin to leave the windows open so that you can hear the beauty of our creators night time. And also, if you guys go in a group it may also increase the Comfort level too I think. I hope you have a wonderful day. And I'll see you around. I send all of my love has always and ask for nothing but blessings to you and all of yours.

Thanks @johndoer123 for the suggestion. Will surely keep that in mind.
I wish you so much more for you Sir.

Confirmed!
Please trust me when I say that the chances of being attacked by a zombie ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ are pretty slim...
Listen to John and just do it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I know @danielsaori..
My delusional ideas and imaginations keep popping up ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. ..

I love the way you tell a story. It's also really cool that you guys just picked a spot at random to camp. I grew up on an 1100 Acre Farm, so camping was a normal thing for us. At any given time, we would take off into the woods, and camp until we wanted to come back. Your story reminds me of all the wild times that we had back then when I was younger. Now that I've grown and have kids and a family of my own along with several jobs it's hard to find time to take a whole weekend to go camping. Once the kids are grown and things are less hectic it will be one of the things that I will gladly return to from my childhood. Thank you so much for sharing this story, and bring him back all those cherished memories from the depths of my mind. Do you mind if I ask a couple questions? First, do you travel all the time? Or was this just a trip for you? And also, what kind of motorcycle do you ride? And if you could have any bike in the world what would it be? Sorry I know that was more than a couple questions, but I appreciate any time that you can give in a response. I wish you the safest travels and send all of my love to you and all of yours.
Edit: just looked at my reply after writing it...sorry about the book.โ˜บ

Confirmed!
Donโ€™t worry about the โ€œbookโ€ John. ๐Ÿ˜‰ It was a great reply and the length well justified, especially considering the number of follow up questions you asked.

Congrats John, this week's winner!!
I wish you a nice weekend.

Awesome! Thanks so much sir! I hope you have a great weekend also. And a wonderful Father's Day!

the campground is very pleasant indeed. especially with experienced people. all so easy and fun. one thing I fear is a beast.

Confirmed!

Such a beautiful place to spend a while next to a campfire and bring a change to the daily life. I for sure would give it a try.
I like how you describe this trip as made following your bike, your instinct. Letting the right place find you rather than the other way around. I think the best things in life come our way when we less planned them, so that's a great phylosophy to have when travelling and exploring.
And what's even better, is sharing an experience with a great companion. It just adds up to it being a moment to cherish and remember.

Great post! And have fun!

Confirmed!
Thx Corina.

I love the air at altitude! The freshness and the crispness. Automatically it seems to relieve the mind of thoughts and concerns and the silence becomes deafening. As the rumble inside the mind diminishes and the lungs fill with pure air the body starts to destress and the metabolism drops. How quickly this happens. How good it feels. How replenishing it is.

I recently bought some land in the high desert 90 minutes north of LA and every time I get out of the car there to do some work the deafening silence and 4000 foot air stop me. All I want to do is be. And light a fire. And listen to the coyotes.

And that's what I do.

IMG_2569.JPG

You know it's really quiet when you can hear the blood running in your ears. The most gentle background noise I know...

Confirmed!
Great to have you here Peter. Best of luck!

Its no problem @danielsaori, we do need rest to function at our best!

Thank you for your understanding. Do really need those rest periods. ๐Ÿ˜€

Your description about the camp gave me the feeling of what camping is really like , I have never camped before, though I would love too but would need an experienced camper like you or your friend, sometimes we all want to run away from the life we live in right now, just to find solace in a place we can worry about nothing, just like you watching the flickering lights and listening to the chirps of the insects and birds as the breeze brushes your face, though we know the moment doesn't last forever but we need a place to regain our sanity, a place we can be free from the madness of this world...
I don't think there are really places reserved for camping here in Nigeria , but I am certain of places where I can surely camp, thanks to you both I now know the things to bring to camp and certain requirements to have a safe camp, I hope I have the opportunity to camp someday, I really need my sanity back ...

Confirmed!
Thank you Goldbaba

First of all soryy to hear about your health and happy to see such a great contest. For new user specially such type of contest really healpful. Just like me 200sp delegation for a week and win 5SBD such a great offer. I remain dull nothing to say how it is useful just say thanks to @danielsaori

Thank you Murtaza. Luckily itโ€™s not a problem for my health, but it might be good as a preventive measure. I mainly need a break so I can still feel some joy with steemit and to have time for coding.

Camping is the best way to reconnect with ur inner soul and mother nature, I feel camping is more complete when u leave out the outside world e.g phones etc and just have a blast being natural.
The Kaibab national forest was really beautiful with tall colorful trees creating a magnificent sight Im sure as you ride through with ur bike.
And it made me feel like ur dine would be kebabs instead of chicken xD . Kaibab = kebab.
The camping fire seemed like a hassle to create but ended beautiful , I can imagine cuddling with my lover and watch the sparks disappear into the star filled sky.

Confirmed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17