💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #48 - 600 SP 2 Weeks Delegation - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌steemCreated with Sketch.

Steemit Comment Challenge Logo

Transform your Comment into Cash

Welcome to round #48 of the Comment Challenge!

We are back with a new round of the comment challenge. This round some big changes are introduced to the prize structure. Lower earnings have gradually made it difficult to host this challenge. So to make the prize worthwhile, there will only be a 1st prize from now on.

Instead of giving out STEEM or a mix of STEEM and delegated SP, the prize will now only consist of an SP delegation. After all, this is a contest for people with great and aspiring commenting skills, for people who enjoy curating. And what do curators need? SP!

For this round the delegation is set to 600 SP, but with the aim of increasing it as we go along. 600 SP delegated over two weeks. With the delegation cooldown period in mind, it is likely a new round will be released every 3 weeks.

For all the contestants, get ready to deliver some magnificent comments. Polish your keyboard and sharpen your mind, I wanna see those comments rolling in.

Please show us what you have got!



It is important to get followers, but you also want the correct type of followers. Followers that are truly interested in your blog and what you write, and not the “I-follow-you-if-you-follow-me” type. And to attract the right type of followers, you need to write godlike comments.

This challenge is all about writing those comments.

  • In each challenge a post from a fellow minnow will be featured.
  • The challenge is to write an amazing comment related to that post.
  • I will resteem the post.
  • I will give it a 100% upvote.

This will be part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Join the challenge and practice your skills.

Please join the fun! 💓 💓

Please resteem to help promote this challenge!

Tell your friends to come and join.

comment meme
That will be me reading your entries...

Challenge Instructions

Write a comment linked to the content in the section below "Post To Review"

Write a comment that will intrigue the reader. The comment should be interesting and create an urge in the reader to click through to your blog.

The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.

Prizes

The prize money for Challenge #48 will be:

  • A 600 SP delegation over two weeks.

Rules and conditions

  • The comment should be relevant to the content below in: "Post To Review".
  • Please mind the length of your reply. I don't want to have strict limits, but remember that your task is to write a comment and not a chapter for a book. ;)
  • The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.
  • Entries limited to one per person.
  • Entries need to be written in English.
  • I will reply to your comment confirming it is a valid entry.
  • The challenge ends Friday morning, 0600 UTC time.
  • The winner will be presented on Friday evening, UTC time.
  • If the winner is not a Minnow, they can pick a Minnow of their choice to receive the prize.
  • A Minnow is someone with less than 5K SP.

Post To Review



Here follows the post for you to review:

Challenge #48 Post - "Brief Introduction: Health Is the Greatest Of Human Blessings", by @inahson.

This round's post is an introduction made by @inahson. He presents himself as a health and fitness expert and explains how vital it is to live a healthy life. This focus on health grew big a few years back when he sadly lost his father after a short illness.

You are free to tackle this one in any way you like. Just give your best to welcome @inahson to the platform and give him your support.

Please feel free to drop a comment on @inahson's post as well, but remember that a valid entry has to be submitted as a comment to this post.



Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

History of donations:
zeartul - 10 SBD
destinysaid - 5 SBD
dray91eu - 8 SBD
tech-trends - 10 STEEM
fishmon - 10 SBD
destinysaid - 5 SBD
fishmon - 5 SBD
nanosesame - 10 SBD
amariespeaks - 5 SBD
leeart - 1 SBD
jo5h - 4 SBD
hitmeasap - 5 SBD
sparrowbernard - 3 SBD
abh12345 - 7.5 SBD (+500 SP 1 week delegation)
yasu24 - 1 SBD

Previous Comment Challenge Winner

Here follows the list of all the previous winners.

List from oldest to newest:

guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu,
digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo,
learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb,
stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna,
adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo,
sola3097, steemangelc, michaeljerry0, jo5h,
davemccoy, kimberlylane, adazone, leighleigh,
barski, topstoriez, johndoer123, lynncoyle1,
stevenwood, hermannsol, barski, maxijgcomm,
cuddleme, minismallholding, cadawg, aurodivys,
@maquemali
@blueeyes8960
@oliviackl
@blessed-girl
@wonderwop
@stortebeker
...will YOU be next on the list??

**The contest ends Friday morning and the winners will be announced Friday evening (UTC time

Thank you for reading!

Click HERE to learn more about the Minnow Support Project.
Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.


#steemitcommentchallenge banner

Please consider voting me as a Witness.

Vote for @danielsaori

SteemConnect Link

Steemit Link
Vote for danielsaori

Vote for danielsaori

Sort:  

Oh welcome to steemit @inahson.
I am very pleased to have you around here and I agree with you fully that health is indeed a blessing. There are so many people out there who will give up everything to have their good health back but can't. So, we need to really cherish what we have and do all in our power to stay healthy. It's a good thing we now have you on board to use your niche of health and fitness to walk us through this amazing journey of maintaining a healthy lifestyle that can in turn prolong our life expectancy.

I am also really sorry to hear about your dad(best friend). It is never easy to handle the pain of losing someone that close to you. I completely understand that feeling because I have been there. I am glad you took this path of health and fitness to help others like him and to prevent what happened to him from befalling others. That's a big heart right there and I admire it.
Welcome to this new family once more and I will like to be one of your students that is if you are taking students already hahahaha.

Confirmed!
Thank you for your entry and it’s great to see you back.

It is good to be back again @danielsaori..
😃😃

Hello @inahson welcome to steemit. Steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme as you have to put in a lot of work. Coming into steemit now that things are tough because of RC (resource credit) troubles and low prices might even make things more difficult for you but I don't want you to give up easy.

There are things you must do if progress quickly on steemit as a content creator. Here are my 8 tips for success on steemit.
~ First you have to produce quality content. The community always appreciate and rewards that. Content is king.
~Secondly you have to join communities like STEEM SCHOOL by @dobartim, JOE PARYS ACADEMY by @Joeparys or SUNDAY WAFRO PARTY by @wafrica.
~ Thirdly you have to participate in challenges to get free stuffs to help your journey. The FreeWriteHouse contest by @mariannewest is an easy contest to checkout.
~Fourthly remember to use tags that match your post and also use the Wafrica tag cause they reward quality contents with upvotes.
~Fifthly I recommend you download the Partiko App on play store for steemit cause it will give you a great UX (User experience) and you also earn points for your activities with you can use on your post later as upvotes.
~Sixthly you have to leave quality comments on peoples post as this is a great way to get followers on the platform.
-Seventhly, you should remember to play some games and have fun with STEEMMONSTERS.
~Eighthly, try other DApps such as Dtube and Dlikes, you might find your calling there.

I really love and appreciate the niche and part you have decided to follow in life which is health. I am also very curious and a good lover of everything concerning good health. I have never lost some one close to me but I have always known that health is wealth. That's why for the past two weeks my post have also focused on health. Some of my post recently are...

  • 5 health benefits of cocoyam
  • 5 health benefits of lemon
  • 5 side effects of using air conditioners
  • 5 health benefits of bitter leaf
  • 5 side effects of alcohol consumption

Listing these post I have made in the last 2 weeks is just to tell you that I love health related contents and I am sure many do too. In fact I have already followed you and can't wait to start seeing your posts. Welcome to steemit once again @inahson

Confirmed!
Well done putting that comment together. You have some solid advice for someone new like @inahson.

Congrats Eche Boss! You won this week's round.
I wish you a nice weekend!

Yeah just saw it. Thanks a lot guys. This 2 weeks is gonna be the best for me on the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the Steemit community @inahson, with hard work and perseverance you should be fine here. Just don't give up when your posts only generate 0.10 cents. Health and wellness blogs do very well here, of course I weigh 413 lbs. so I hardly ever visit them. 🤣🤣🤣 But I'm going to check in on yours, cuz your skinny and I don't take health advice from fat people.

Confirmed!
Thanks for your entry. Short and catchy. I like it! 👍

Hi its @karenmckerise , you @dorabot purchased a card on the Steem Monsters market About 5 hours ago , which was put up by mistake some hoe by Steem monsters market ! I was selling 8 SINGLE Sea Geinies FOR 0.02 cents each and some how my maxed out Sea Genie got put up for sale along with the single ones!! I would never ever sell that card, let alone sell it for only 2 cents, it was an abvious mistake that I just noticed, I am very careful when I sell cards so I have no idea how this happened!
Can you please message me back and send the card to me as a gift, and I ill refund your money to you! Thanks! I did a post about it before i realized who bought it on peakmonsters!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/please-help-my-maxed-level-10-sea-genie-was-sold-accidently-for-0-02-cents-if-you-bought-it-plaese-respond-in-my-comments

Just wanted to make a quick reply here as well to say that the card is back in your deck. 😀

Just to let you know that I will delay the winner announcement until tomorrow. Please stay tuned.

I'm sorry for the delay but I got caught up in outside-of-steem stuff and didn't have time over to spare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85