Sort:  

Flag queue update:

Update:

I'll post well now, please pick up the mack-bot from my account. I can not post it for 9-10 days. My mistake will never be there, Please please help me dear @patrice

Stop YouTube Videos or Images that you didn't create if you don't write about why you're posting them. There's no need to spam a bunch of images or videos.

Find a group, make friends, post pictures of your cat or dog. Tell us about your life. Just don't post spam.

Post for 7 days then come find me.

ok dear
thanks for reply

It will not be wrong later, please help me @patrice

You're amazing @patrice - Thank you for all that you do! Proud to have voted you as witness.

I definitely appreciate what you do. You've had my witness vote since I first heard you speak on Steemitizens on Steem. I look forward to hearing what you have to say every week. It is insane the amount work you and your team are doing to fight this abuse. I thank you.

Outstanding work @patrice. Let's see if there are crickets in the room or not.

Bot downtime, due to bandwidth issues, I guess.
If their SP is below 50SP, it is hard to do anything on the blockchain.
A newly created account, bot or not, has 28 SP from @steem. This was 133kb yesterday around 1800 UTC.
Almoste none transaction goes through with that low bandwidth

I'd forgotten about that. This would have been downtime seven days ago though since I'm working on posts close to payout. Maybe I'll get a two day break next week!

7 days ago or 14 days ago, it was the same.
It was around that time I created @microbot and had massive issues to power up.. I did not have enough SP in that account. So I always got the error, I should power up..when I wanted to power up..arghl
:)

But in 5 Days your break will start, bandwidth issue is now every day ;)

Thanks. My days run together.

Ironic that the spam fighter gets spam comments. And tonight the first 2 comments were spam. 😜

At least it is quality hand crafted spam.
This account uses esteemapp, if you look into steemd:
https://steemd.com/@alexchander

:))

Congratulations @patrice, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1710 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $20771.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

No idea how busy you are and if you are aware of this, but word is you control the spaminator, steemcleaners and mack-bot accounts, so you are able to do stuff about these:
https://steemit.com/@rewardpoolrape/comments
https://steemit.com/@eatsrewards/comments
Your old friend went on a crusade to destroy the STEEM blockcahin.
Just sharing this in case you did not know.
At least you get the opportunity to liquidate your stake before he does.

Loading...

This comment has received a 9.69 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

it's amazing

Hey, nice write up, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks

Postingan yang sangat bagus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76