A TRUE STORY OF REJECTION THAT WORKED OUT PERFECTLY IN THE END.

in #steemitedcation5 years ago

 

While watching this video I realized that no matter what you must never stop trying.

image source
This is such an unbelievable story that one man was rejected so many times and the world in his time made it more difficult. 
While watching I was surprised to see how he just kept at it no matter what. 
If we can teach our children that persisting things will come right with hard work and belief the world will be a better place. 
It is unreal to see how long it took him, but he never gave up and started when he was very young. 
It does takes a lot of courage to just not give up and carry on and on until everything worked out. 
He was very determined, and I take my hat off to him for what he had accomplished. 
I am not sure I would have been able to carry on for such a long time. 
I hope you enjoy and have a wonderful day from me.    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77