Wading Life in Steemit by Observing the Rules That Apply

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

1534006611415.png

Hi friend steemian !!!

On this occasion I would like to share a few opinions and experiences to be a material for correction and input to all of us. In navigating this life unconsciously we always face two elements that are inseparable, namely giving and receiving. Both of them feel very close apart only by a partition which is sincerity. Herein lies the problem that might occur to us all this time. And I will share with friends all about my life in #steemit.

IMG20180415111233.jpg

As usual in everyday life we ​​always have to do good to others, especially to friends. For me it is a necessity that I instill in myself. Because sustenance is not to be enjoyed alone. If we can't afford to be crowded then just close friends. Likewise, in the life of the Steemit platform, I also want to do good to fellow friends as much as I can. In this case I will always give upvote to friends who made posts in steemian even though the value that I gave was not much but there are benefits for those who have tried. In giving a good, deep sincerity is needed. Give without having to wait for requests. In other words, the recipient does not ask and the one who gives does not feel forced.

This is where I realize that when we give to someone without expecting a reply and without a specific purpose. As religious people, of course we must realize that God is always with us. If we do good to someone then be assured that someday there will be others who will do good to us. One of the good deeds we can do on the steemit platform is by conducting #promo-steem activities to the public. Here we can invite them to join the Steemit platform so they can get extra income for those who need it.

IMG20180415132730.jpg

Another good that we can do in steemit is by giving upvote to other steemians. Let's just say VOTE is Alms. But in essence, on the steemit platform we are also required to comply with the rules that apply to be able to get upvote from friends steemian. In making a post in steemit we must understand the use of TAG without reducing the essence of friendship and sincerity. To be a true steemian we must understand about the TAG FUNCTION on the steemit platform. The use of tags must be in accordance with the contents of the articles we write.

1533625940066.png

On this occasion, let us introspect ourselves, have we really understood about the use of TAG on the steemit platform? So from me today, I hope to be an advice for myself and my friends.

That is what I can say today, hopefully it can be a reflection for all of us in navigating the steemit scene.

dd7a50470aeeda9448f753810be75149.jpg

DQmPGRFo72XDUUTumzHX31Kbv6GL8mFmQFnBisRFNSGL1GP.png

Sort:  

you have to let everyone knows about steem platform good job :)

Yes, I always promote the steemit platform to everyone I meet.

Congratulations @andestra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76