THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX IS IMPORTANT FOR CHILDREN

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

 

Thinking out of the box can sometimes be stupid and silly.  

 

image source 

As it is Friday I thought we could all do with a laugh and have a good day.  

This little video I found was very funny to me; maybe not everyone will feel the same way.  

We always try to teach our children to think for themselves.  

It is a very important lesson for them.  That is why we ask them why?  

In this manner they will explain their thoughts and we can push them to think a bit further or help them out.  

Children should learn to think and it will make their lives a lot easier when they grow up.  

It also gives them self-confidence and that is what all children need.  

This little video is not the best example but I did find it funny.  

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did and have a wonderful day from me.       

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09