A MOTHER IS A MOTHER EVEN WHEN SHE IS AN ELEPHANT.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

A mother is a mother, even when it is an animal. 

image source

Mothers are just made to love their children like God love us. 

We are so happy when we have children and for that reason we will fight for them until the end of time.

 

image source

There is nothing that you will not do for your children. If they are in trouble you will try to help as much as you can. 

But most importantly you should teach them to be good people, so that the trouble they do get into is not of some kind that is very bad and maybe you cannot help. 

What I am trying to say is when your children land up with wrong friends that do things you would not approve of you must make sure that your child do not mix with them anymore. 

There is nothing worse for children than peer pressure and this is something you must stop as soon as possible.

 

image source

Children must learn that they do not have to follow others to be popular. 

Popularity is not in the least so important as being kind friendly people. 

When they learn this they will find that they will make other friends, and when they then get into trouble you will help them. 

What I am saying is no matter who or what you are if you are a mother you will really try anything to help your child. 

I found this lovely video of an elephant mother who got herself stuck in an electric fence, and that all just to help her child.

image source 

Now that is how mothers are, they will get hurt or even go hungry, so that their children do not have to. 

I am sure that you will agree with me that our children are our blessings from God, but unfortunately some mothers are not like that. 

It does upset me because there are mothers who drink, and use drugs and do not care about their children. 

Here is an elephant that is teaching us that even in the animal kingdom mothers will always be mothers. 

They are big animals but she tried everything to get to her child in trouble. 

I remember when my daughter was in her first year at university, she phoned me in tears, and I nearly died as I thought something terrible had happened. 

When I had calmed her down I found out that all that was wrong is that she really missed me as a mother and had to see me just to feel better.  

I told everyone at work, sorry I have a crisis and I have to take the day off. 

I drove the 180 km to her and we had a wonderful chat. This really made her feel better. 

I then had to go back home to work the next day. But that is what mothers are for. 

Today she is a mother with a son at university in his second year and she keeps thinking back to when I drove to see her and just give her a little love and security. 

This elephant mother was trying the same, but got herself in trouble. So when you watch this video, think of all the mothers in the world. 

Most of them are really good mothers and this is what this elephant was. 

I really hope a lot of mothers read this and be thankful for your wonderful children. Have a good day from me and try to be good and helpful to your children. 

I am now putting this video in here for you to see as it is unbelievably beautiful.        

courtesy of you tube

May you have a wonderful day from me.

Sort:  

Mother is everything in our life.


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Mother love is always great. Hey bigbear. Im new in that . Please help and visit me. Be my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79