ART FROM OLD TYRES IT IS UNBELIEVABLE.

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

I always say art come in different forms. 

I could not believe how this man is thinking out of the box. 

He is using old rubber from car wheels to do the most wonderful art and it must cost him very little as I am sure he gets these old tyres where they throw them away. 

image source

Some people just could look at something and come up with ideas. 

I would never have thought of this and wont even be able to do this if I had the chance. 

Making something from nothing is so interesting to me and I am sure you will enjoy it as much as I did. 

Normally I only use an old tyre to plant something, but this is taking it to another level. 

We are so inclined to think of art as paintings and drawings as well as woodcarvings. 

He just cut them up and make these wonderful birds as well as other animals. 

I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did and have a wonderful day from me.      

Sort:  

@bigbear You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

I love unusual innovative things too bigbear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16