BABY EMU EVEN HAS A SMILE ON HIS FACE HE IS SO HAPPY

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

You might not believe this, but this man restores my faith in humanity. 

I think he is wonderful. 

image source

We must get teachers and parents as well as whomever we can to see the wonder of what this man can do with an egg, and with so much love. 

I am sure that some children do not even know what an emu is but when they watch this they will find out in the most fantastic way. 

I think they are the second largest bird on earth as I know ostriches are the largest. 

To have so much compassion and love must just make him a very happy man. 

Is it not wonderful that he shows you his videos and you just fall in love with what he does.

 Children should know they say if you do something you love it will never seem like work and that is what I see here just love and compassion. 

Why can we not as people be the same and just make everyone happy. 

All the money in the world cannot buy happiness. 

But by giving we are really receiving happiness in our hearts and everyone around us. 

I found this video so fascinating I mean he was talking to them even before they hatched and that must be a wonderful feeling.

 Mothers sometimes sing to their unborn children or put earphones on their stomach with lovely music. I do believe it will help make a happy baby.  

Please watch this video, you will never be sorry.  

courtesy of you tube

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderful day from me.          

Sort:  


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70