CANADIANS GET CREATIVE IN SOLVING FOOD WASTE PROBLEM

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

I just found this wonderful video on food that normally ends up in a garbage waste.

 

image source

This is so very sad because it also does not help with keeping the earth in a good clean state. 

It all started with a man who had a child that went for a sleepover. 

I must say that I think there are still very good people out there who really care. 

Children should not go hungry!!!!!! 

When children are hungry we cannot expect them to be at their best at school. 

We all know that when we are hungry we do not always think so well. 

Here a project started, and it led to more projects in other countries. 

With the technology we have today it is so easy to make an app that can help other people. 

I hope you all enjoy my video and think about the wonderful ways we can make earth a better place. 

I hope you have a wonderful day from me.  

Sort:  

Great information and amazing video. thanks so much for your special attention to this matter.

Thank you for reaing it is highly appreciated.

You are welcome my great teacher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76