CHILDREN PLAYING GOLF AT THREE YEARS OLD.

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Can you believe this 3-year-old have these abilities? 

image source

My husband says that it is never too early to start. 

I could not believe this little boy could put like that. 

It seems as if he is not even thinking about it, he just puts the ball in the hole. 

He has a mother that spend a lot of time with him because she realises, he has got some talent, and as I have said before if your children have talent help them. 

This little boy just seems to love his golf, maybe he got little tired as he was only three on the second last hole, but he still did well on the last hole. 

Sometimes children have talents and we just must find that talent to help them develop it. 

I think he might have a wonderful career in front of him if he keeps feeling like this. 

We all love it because he is so young but please do not burn him out. 

He does seem very happy and for his age I could not believe how well he played. 

Golf is not an easy game for those who do not play it might seem easy, but it is not. I hope you enjoy this and have a wonderful day from me.              

Sort:  

I fell in love with a little boy named Mark(also aged 3) who visited his grandparents next door and played golf on their lawn. It was his whole hearted energy that he put in that delighted my heart AND his complete concentration.
Such a good lesson to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85