EVERY LITTLE BIT HELPS MAKE IT A COMPETION BETWEEN FRIENDS FOR ZERO WASTE

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

This is such a good idea that this mother has.

image source

As her children are still small they grow up this way and do not find it difficult. 

It is unbelievable what she is trying to achieve. 

I think her idea of doing it with a friend and make it a competition between the families. 

This is another way to make it nice for her children. 

There are so many things you can buy in bulk and that will also make it cheaper. 

If you set yourself some goals that  must also be realistic. 

I do not think I would sell my car as I cannot walk so far to get what I need. 

But there are truly other things to do like teaching children how to take a container with when buying so that you do not buy something wrapped in plastic. 

If we start thinking we will realise that there are so many ways to save on waste that we just have to start trying. 

If everyone can start somewhere it would make an enormous difference to the whole world. 

Have a wonderful waste free day from me.    

Sort:  

Great post dear @bigbear i all time support yor post...!

Dear @bigbear may I know How do you get upvote busy.pay .

I hope you say that

Keep it up dear
@bigbear

You go to busy.org and open an account. Then you write your post and paste it in busy.
You then put the topic in at busy about what you are writing and your part like education or whatever.
then you post and it goes straigt to steemit. Hope it helped I am not good at explaining but if you do not come right please ask again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13