HOW THINGS ARE CHANGING IN THE DEAD SEA

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Did you know that the first people have been diving in the Dead Sea? 

image source

Things are changing there and you will not believe that fresh water is coming into the Dead Sea. 

There are fishes swimming in the fresh water. 

If you watch this incredible video and you are a Christian it is unreal. 

I don’t want to tell people what they must or must not believe. 

This is an eye-opener to many of us who are Christians. 

There is a reason that we are finding these things out as that is the way God works. 

He is giving us a chance to see that the scriptures are coming true. 

I do not want to make people scared because this is just another way that God is trying to show us how we must believe. 

It is actually an eye opener to all of us and the Dead Sea is becoming a fresh water area. 

I realise that not all people will think it is an educational video but to me it is one of the most important educational videos I have seen in a long time. 

Please tell me your thoughts on this because I think we should all know. 

I hope you have a wonderful day from me and may you enjoy seeing things here that is so unbelievable. Have a wonderful day from me.    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79