HOW TO MEMORIZE WHAT YOU ARE LEARNING

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Memorizing what you are learning is very important.

 

image source

I am going to show you a method that one man used to memorize notes. 

If we start this at a very young age it will become second nature and we will never struggle again. 

We are not all extremely clever so finding a easy way to learn is very important. 

The method explained in this video will definitely help some children to learn easier.

The colour system in this video does also make a lot of sense as you will remember the colour of the subject you are in, and you will recall it all so much faster. 

I truly hope this will help with your learning process.

But if you watch the video you will see exactly what I mean. Hope you enjoy this video and that it does help you to learn easier.  

courtesy of you tube

Have a wonderful day from me.

Sort:  

pity this wasn't around 70+ years ago

So true would have helped me a lot.

now the head is so full of "stuff" there is no room for any more, [that is my excuse]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87